Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Dec 8, 2016
This place is a JOKE on the inside .. if you like door slamming because of the suction of the wind slams EVERYONES door shut OMG!! If You are a mature adult go to the Courtyard Marriott and BELIVE IT OR NOT YOU WOULD SAVE MONEY!!! .. this place hasent upgraded since the 80s .... horrible horrible horrible .. so if you plan on getting sleep DONT DO IT! #lowrent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Great hotel, location, service!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Ramada Plaza FWB was the perfect fit for our family. The housekeeping staff was so so nice and went above and beyond for us. Especially Marita! We also enjoyed the restaurant and the heated pool. The location next to the boardwalk was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We're glad you loved your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holiday, FL

Perfect Getaway!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Right on the beach!!
Cons: Hall noise was loud with kids coming and going.
Location: The Emerald Coast, crystal-clear water and clean beach.
Overall experience was wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Had an unexpected room upgrade. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean room, and great shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your excellent review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that when you plan your next trip to the beach, you'll stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I have stayed here three times & will continue to return. Rooms are clean & comfortable. Pools & beach are awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great rating and for being part of our Ramada family. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location.... right on the beach, heated pool, kids pool& jacuzzi. Rooms are basic, needs some upgrades, but who spends their vacation in a hotel thats located on the beach anyways. Beds are comfy though
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review and feedback. We hope to see you back here again on your next beach vacation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb Michigan

Tired, outdated and uncleaned.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
No notice given online or at check in that pool or beach lounges were closed for the season. Carpeting in all hallways were filthy. Elevators were noisy and smelled like engine oil. Cracked floor tiles everywhere. Outdated baths, small rooms. Broken seals allowed permanent fogging of the windows obscuring the ocean view we paid extra for. Very disappointing. Will stay elsewhere next time in thd area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay with us. We hope that you will reconsider and stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. Beautiful beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel and most of the staff were great. Amazing location on the beach. Definitely recommend an ocean front room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, pools, & on the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
AWESOME , clean, relaxing, fun. Right on the strip, did not have to travel far to do fun things and have great meals. Very clean beach area, very clean pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We hope you loved your stay with us, and that you will come back again on your next beach vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms were nice and customer service was great.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Although I did not have the room near the pool. I liked that you can walk from the room into the pool. It was near the b
Cons: The carpet need and some of tile needs upgrade
Location: Shopping areas and restaurants were good.
My grandson and son Loved the hotel and all it had to offer, a pool, beach, exercise room . The beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We're glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back here again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Relaxing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had the ocean view very pretty and relaxing! We plan to stay againb
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review! We can't wait to welcome you back!