Ratings based on 1,490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location.... right on the beach, heated pool, kids pool& jacuzzi. Rooms are basic, needs some upgrades, but who spends their vacation in a hotel thats located on the beach anyways. Beds are comfy though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macomb Michigan

Tired, outdated and uncleaned.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
No notice given online or at check in that pool or beach lounges were closed for the season. Carpeting in all hallways were filthy. Elevators were noisy and smelled like engine oil. Cracked floor tiles everywhere. Outdated baths, small rooms. Broken seals allowed permanent fogging of the windows obscuring the ocean view we paid extra for. Very disappointing. Will stay elsewhere next time in thd area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay with us. We hope that you will reconsider and stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel. Beautiful beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel and most of the staff were great. Amazing location on the beach. Definitely recommend an ocean front room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, pools, & on the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
AWESOME , clean, relaxing, fun. Right on the strip, did not have to travel far to do fun things and have great meals. Very clean beach area, very clean pools.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We hope you loved your stay with us, and that you will come back again on your next beach vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms were nice and customer service was great.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Although I did not have the room near the pool. I liked that you can walk from the room into the pool. It was near the b
Cons: The carpet need and some of tile needs upgrade
Location: Shopping areas and restaurants were good.
My grandson and son Loved the hotel and all it had to offer, a pool, beach, exercise room . The beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Relaxing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We had the ocean view very pretty and relaxing! We plan to stay againb
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review! We can't wait to welcome you back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very comfortable and quite. Bathroom was a little dated, but didn't other us any. Parking for the back building was tough, but overall I was very pleased and will definitely return. Thank you Ramada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel was close to beach .... easy parking

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Fast room service ..... nice area for fun. .....parking easy ..... response to room problems quickly..... nice people working
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The hotel was in a good location and there was plenty to do along the strip of road that ran past the hotel!
I was pleased with our stay at the hotel & the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Everything
Perfect, had everything I need, only thing food is high