Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Excellent staff attention to detail

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Excellent staff attention to detail. Exceptional Immaculate facility Room well appointed and designed very well Your front desk staff were so attentive and helpful especially Daniel who went out of his way to make sure we had an excellent experience Thanks for everything!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. We got in late and did not have time to enjoy all the facilities but our room was great. Large, comfortable and open. Good floor plan! More than expected and would stay at again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by John S., Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for this outstanding review. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Room was nice, clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Everything was provided for our comfort. Quiet surroundings, nice neighborhood. Only problem possibly was a very limited cable package.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by John S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of our cable package, hopefully this does not deter you from returning to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HENRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
I would never recommend this property.! I have never experienced anything close to what this hotel has done. My 253.00 total room price has jumped up to 764.00. My opinion is this property takes advantage of guest!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay with nice hotel staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place to stay. The Hotel staff were very accommodating and always had a smile on their faces no matter what the situation or request, especially the Courtyard Marriott staff. Clean well lit pathways and well maintained rooms with adequate modern facilities. Great housekeeping staff who kept the rooms spotless with daily service and also kept all the utensils and appliances clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms...large layout, comfortable bed, very clean Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
a quick stay for us and it was convenient. We would stay there again. The front desk was under construction, so we were given complimentary breakfast as the upgraded Marriott Courtyard within walking distance. The Bistro had full breakfast and starbucks coffee....which was very welcome!