Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was close to the shopping area

Posted Dec 23, 2016
A wonderful place to stay if you doing plenty of shopping in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was convenient for shopping

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but the room was not clean. They need to check the towels and face clothes for stains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was in a good location. It was very clean. Also the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Very good location convient to everything.
We were totally empressed with your staff. The were all friendly, couteous and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. KUDOS to them all. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There were some quality faults in the worksmanship in the bathroom area but overall very nice. I will definately return to your motel and would highly recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short term stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine enough. My boyfriend and I stayed for a night, and we were mainly out most of the time. Good for short term stay not for weekly basis. Biggest complaint was it was very muggy and humid - as if they had water problems. The A.c. was not able to overcome the humidity. The room was clean enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price Great value

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Well with the stay. Nice hotel. Breakfast is fairly basic but a good meal. Room was updated and very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, KY

Cheap and everything you need

Posted Sep 30, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights. Didn't have a single problem! It's not a "looker" but it had everything we needed for a good price. The housekeeping was exceptional. Everything was cleaned up and replaced every time we left for the day. The staff was also very courteous and helpful. Had a great vacation!