Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too happy.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Cons: Showers/ bathrooms and smell
Location: The location is great!
The hotel is actually nice as far as decor is concerned. The shower doors need to be fixed and cleaned! Of course I always wear shoer shoes but I mean I shouldn't still feel icky after getting out. The overall smell is ridiculous, I had to purchase air freshener and even then I was still horrible. The pool oh the pool. I went to the pool and there were so many leaves and bugs in it I had to ask them to skim it. It helped a little. I don't typically complaint but i had to this time around. I am disappointed in this hotel because its not as if the upgrades they need to do cant be done slowly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great Weekend Trip

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located to most everything. The grounds and the rooms were clean and each member of the hotel staff was friendly. The hotel was sold out the weekend we were there which made getting breakfast a long process due to the small area. Although we chose not to wait in the line for breakfast I will add that they offered a waffle station, coffee and juice station, cereal, eggs and sausage, along with pasties. The selection was good just not enough room. The bathroom was very small, but hey we were at the beach, really only needed a clean comfortable place to rest. Good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paragould, Ar.

Poor sanitation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: Sanitation to be sure. Then check on your staff to see if they are meeting standards.
Location: Came to Florida a day early to pick up kids at the airport to enjoy a week on the beach. If I could start over, would have driven all vs. staying
Left over food left in ref. Doggie bag from restaurant. Gnats on bed on on side of bed. Felt uncomfortable sleeping in bed. If other motels were available, would have left. Barking dogs in motel. Eggs at breakfast tasted like rubber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Comfort close to the beac

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach and good breakfast
Cons: Better house keeping
Location: Is convenient close to the beach about 10 min walking
Tow of four days the housekeeping skip our room, and I had to clean it up by may self
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach

Sleep Inn Miramar Beach

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: it was clean
Cons: WIFI accelerators would help
Location: Great location across from the Silver Sands Outlet stores.
Stayed here when pipe broke in out house and we had to move out while being repaired. This hotel has been renovated recently or at least looks it. It has a nice pool, not huge, but enough to keep my 8 year buys. The room cleaning was excellent. The bathroom area is not spacious, but compact and efficient. The bed coverings were simple and clean, looking new. The WIFI was not outstanding but if was functional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From St.Louis area

Satisfied =)

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Friendly,clean,comfy and reasonable. Will use this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from foley, al

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was OK. Staff was accommodating.
Close to the beach, but, rooms were dark. Rooms had a musty odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Destin, Florida

Clean, friendly staff, no frills

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Tinest bathroom ever. Overall good experience. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: beds were not comfy eating area for continental breakfast was very small
Location: great location in regards to beach, shopping/dining. Would stay there again
quick, easy check-in free continental breakfast clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The pics look nice/decent online. However, the room was pretty dirty the bed was terrible uncomfortable and it squeaked just moving a half inch. The coffee maker in the room had mold in it. The shower bottom was uneven and felt like the bottom would fall out at any time.