Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for shopping/ eating out.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: The privacy and quiet. Also, the staff!
Cons: The breakfast room was a little crowded
Location: It was behind a building, so you weren't seen well from the Hwy 98 and directly across from the outlets. Great location.
We were pleased with all the people we came in contact with. Very pleasant and helpful. The hotel was older, but well maintained and clean with some updates. It was quiet and the placement away from the street made me feel safe. I noticed it was quite soundproof! I definitely enjoyed my stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice room and hotel. Great location nice and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Price per night should be lowered.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything about this hotel could be better, if effort is applied. The hotel staff could have been nicer and made the stay feel more comfortable and inviting; the room could have smelled better (air filter reaked pee smell); the breakfast experience is uncomfortable due to the minimum space. With all of this being said, the price should not compete with better hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The room was not very clean. It was close to outlet mall. Breakfast was nice.
3 out of 5
by Casey

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Run down hotel in a great area. My toilet was broken on arrival and the breakfast was less than appetizing.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Kind of what you expect it to be since the price is so low. This hotel looks like the inside was upgraded to look new but definitely wasn't done right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Middle rating

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was courteous and accommodating to us. The beds were made up daily and towels were changed but the sink and shower were not cleaned daily. Overall the stay ok.
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

nice hotel across from outlet mall and beach

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: breakfast, double bed, refrig and microwave in the modern room
Location: outlet mall across the street, walk to the beach
reasonable rates for a clean, quiet hotel in a great location