Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nothing special else to add hhjjkjjjjjhjjhhjjj hhjjjjjjdddd ggg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel , nothing special , price was right.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Price was best in town
Cons: Rooms should be checked more often.
My only complaint was room had a very musty smell to it (wet dog)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was better than expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly Room

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Room had a strong odor, staff deodorize but smell still lingers on. Will not stay at this place again. Staff was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by Tyler from Dothan, AL

Nasty

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting the bathroom was nasty the toilet was not clean at all there was urine all over it and there was no soap or shampoo the bed was okay and the hotel itself was just not good at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Nice value. Good breakfast . Could have stood water in the pool.
2 out of 5
by Marlee

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was very spotty, and I had to continually reconnect it. There was no elevator at all while I was staying there...it was "under construction." I had made these reservations months in advance and the hotel waited until my check in to inform me that there was a 10 pm curfew and a $250 deposit. I've never heard of a hotel with a curfew. They are extremely stingy with towels, and when I called and asked for more they were really sketchy about it. The free breakfast was comparable to other hotels of this caliber. When I called and asked for a fork, they delivered a set of forks, spoons and plates, which was probably the only time they went above and beyond. But I still appreciated it.
3 out of 5
by Samantha from Pensacola, Fl

Beds are extremely hard

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The most uncomfortable bed I've ever been in. The floor would have been more comfortable. Needless to say I got zero sleep. But the staff was very friendly and the place was clean, other than stains on some of the bedding. Little worrisome.
4 out of 5
by Nakia from Atlanta

I would stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel is in the middle of being improved I still had a great stay. Chrisme was amazing and the sweetest front desk agent I had ever had a chance to talk to. She answered all my questions and even told me restaurants I should try out. I would suggest the house keeping check the towels a little better, I did notice they had some permanent stains on them. However, I bring own so that was no big deal. I would defiantly stay again. Kind Regards, Nakia
4 out of 5
by Byron from Philadelphia

Very Nice For The Price!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were nice and clean. They looked like they had been recently renovated. We would stay at this hotel again.