Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Florida

Birthday week

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel!!!! Close to the beaches, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Our room had a balcony next to the go cart track and we watched the customers enjoy themselves while we had a drink. Will definitely book another room when we go back. Restaurants and shopping were conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very nice stuff, good breakfast, very clean linens, towels, 1 minute driving to the best beach in Destin, close to the restaurants, grocery stores...we definitely will be back next year :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel close to beach .... convenient!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient area!
Cons: Nothing from this visit!
Location: It was just convenient!
We had a pleasant and relaxing stay and the staff and accomadations were great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel. ..vacation from hell. Stay away! !

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I am appalled that Expedia would rate this a 4.4. This hotel is a dump. It is directly next door to an amusement park that you have to listen to all night long until around 2 o'clock in the morning. The bathtub and the room that I stayed in was backed up and my husband had to un clog it and it was caving in. The ceiling fan was about to fall off the wall when I pulled the string. If I could write this a -5 I would! I would love to add a pic but my phone won't let me. :-(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Efficient but not the best in Destin.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is a decent hotel. The price was within my budget. Many things cld be upgraded but for the price I paid it was fine. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Breakfast is not the greatest but it's included in your stay :). Joe's Crab Shack and Bunba gump shrimp are a walk across an empty lot. Very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the baseball park

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful.
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Central location in Destin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth what they charge

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Hotel was decent. Needs some updating. The ceiling fan was about to fall off the celieng. And the bed I slept in smelled of urine. Nice location just needs some work to b a $200.00 a night hotel.
5 out of 5
by George from Waynesboro ,Ms

Summer place vacation

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great loved it
5 out of 5
by Tony V

awesome stay

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights. It couldn't have been a better place to stay. The breakfast was great and FREE! The location is in a good spot. We were close to everything. Would have given it a six.
4 out of 5
by Mindy Bouldin from Summer place Inn Destin

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it. staff was friendly