Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Beautiful location; staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Condo with partial ocean view

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful property, very well maintained & in a great location.
Location: Right on the beach, great location, near outlets & restaurants.
We stayed in unit 407 in the Tides complex. The 2 BR condo was wonderful and just a short walk to the pool & beach. Would definitely stay in this condo again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Very close to the beach within walking distance .

Posted May 10, 2017
Very good experience staying at the resort. Staff friendlly and polite..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
The condo complex is well maintained. Unit was very spacious and clean. Pool and beach area very nice and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations and room with a view

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Beautiful apartment Nice size Attentative staff that took care of frozen freezer that could not be opened initially. Wi fi an intermittent problem that when I finally mentioned it was taken care of. Highly recommend Tom and Melissa St. Louis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oh

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was nicer than I anticipated. Beach was absolutely gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Good views and very relaxing

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We stayed at the summit and spent everyday on beach or poolside. However the summit pool was closed for a day we were still able to use other pools. The walk was short to beach and have a tram if needed. Great location and beautiful beaches. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We would have had a better time but the weather was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, TX

Excellent locationand access to beautiful beach

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pleasant experience from arrival to departure. Clean, hospitable and great beach access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Great place

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Close to everything. We were able to bring our bikes and easily get everywhere. Perfect if you want to be close to the beach.