Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The resort was fabulous from the time we arrived until the time we left. We will return next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humble, Tx

Quiet Resort

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to. Plenty to do.
Cons: Parking closer to the beach
Location: Shopping at the outlet stores, attractions and Big Kahuna park.
2nd time staying here. We totally love the villas. Although it is a walk to the beach, the villa has plenty of room, a kitchen, washer and dryer for a family on a budget. We were able to enjoy the amenities of the pool and bar by the pool. The resort is close to the outlets. Next time I travel to Destin I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city,ok

Tide's on the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We were in unit 502. Very well appointed, very spacious. Wonderful views of the ocean and the pools below. Kitchen was well equipped. Enjoyed meeting with the other visitors, some who have come for years. This was our first time even to this area. Would go back again. What could use work: the couches have seen better days. But we are just at the beach. Also we stayed 11 days. No maid service, needed just floor vacuumed \mopped and some Windex. We did buy additional paper towels and bleach spray for our time there. Not everyone drives into town, sometimes you fly into town.😐 There's still a cleaning fee. Btw.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We enjoyed the private resort. The staff was very nice. Kid and family friendly. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

TOPS'L is the BEST

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The beaches and the friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location and loads of shopping and upscale restaurants
I've stayed at TOPS'L many times over the past several years, mostly for the annual Helen Drake Annual Tennis Tournament but sometimes just for beach time. We always stay at TOPS'L when we are in Destin due to the world-class amenities, beach views, staff and overall beauty and cleanliness of the property. I recommend TOPS'L to anyone considering a stay in the Ft. Walton Beach/Destin area.
5 out of 5
by Olesya from Ga , Atlanta

Отличный отель!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился. Большая территория. До пляжа довозят бесплатные автобусы. Сауна,басейны. Чистый пляж. Просторный комфортный номер. Много дополнительных спальных мест. Обязательно приедем сюда еще.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Hill, Ga

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Great people, clean beach, great hotel.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great family style location. Peaceful. Plenty of Destin, Florida food and other venues nearby.
When w arrived to check-in, we were notified that water was not working in our building. They immediately upgraded us to a better condo on the beach. It was super and we intend to use this location going forward on all visits.
5 out of 5
by bill from florida

very nice

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
was wonderful will do again
1 out of 5
by Robert

Steer clear of this place!! It's a waste of money.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible from the moment we arrived. The resort got our room wrong. We were supposed to have a King size bed, but instead we had two twin size beds. When I called the resort to complain,they first told me that they couldn't help me and then they told me to just push the beds together! What?! This place is garbage and they're only out to get your money. They don't care about the quality of your stay. Absolute garbage.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels