Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fair price, great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I decided to spend a night here to avoid driving home after a football game. The staff was friendly and allowed me to check in early. Can't beat the price and the location was fantastic. Will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean floors or replace.
Location: Right in middle of everything lots of food and drinks
Hotel needs upgrades but location is the best, have to wear shoes all the time or feet will be filthy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice area, people were nice.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We had a nice room. The hotel could use some amenities for seniors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good location across from Destin Harbor and Harbor Walk Village. Hotel is a little old but well kept. Best bargain in Destin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville Tennessee

Good times had by all

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great value in a great location..Not the Ritz but worth every penny and frees up money for other things so we will definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Only suggestion is making sure al rooms refrigerators work , had to move room at the beginning . Also maid service was at all hours one time At 11 then another day at 2 pm .. Little more consistent would be nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greene, New York

Best stay, Reasonable prices, Curious staff, CLEAN

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Clean, Beautiful, Homey felling, Friendly staff. Prices are very reasonable. I will be back!!! Thank you for a great stay.