Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: did not stay the hotel and expedia gave our room to someonelse.
bad experience we an hour to arrive to the hotel when we receive a text message that there was a problem with our hotel. EXPEDIA AND THE HOTEL OVERBOOKED AND WE DID NOT HAVE ANY ROOM TO STAY WHEN ARRIVING THEY MADE RESERVATIONS AT SANDESTIN WITH NO OCEAN VIEW AND NO BEACH IN THE PROPERTY.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ofumengbe from Destin Fl

The best ever!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
loved everything about my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Azure Ft Walton

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Condos were cleaned but our unit needs to be updated. The mattresses need to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by Deric from Natchitoches, La (Na-kit-tush)

Four Bedrooms

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
A great, no hassle stay in a nice clean condo that was big enough for the whole family. And it's right on the beach. Who could ask for anything more.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Tennessee

Disappointing winter break

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel property is nice. However, when we arrived at the condo complex there was no one in the office to give us our room information, even though we arrived by 4 pm. We had to dial a 1-800 number only to discover that our room was not ready. Also we were told to "sign in" with the office the very next day. We did this and discovered that the complex was charging us a $174 dollar cleaning fee for our three day stay. There was no daily maid service. This was to cover our room cleaning costs at the end of our stay only. if Hotels.com mentioned this about the property, it was somewhere in the fine print and came as a complete shock to our group. There are far nicer properties managed by Resortquest that do not have this hidden fee. We will not stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adma from charlotte - NC

Nice condo !!! Really great !!!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
My family and I had a great experience at this place. We enjoyed every min. Very nice condo very good located. Soooooo clean and nice !!! Wonderful view. We are 10000% satisfied and for sure this is a place that we higthly recommend to all our friends .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayla from Oklahoma

Amazing condo with beautiful ocean and beach view

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: The ocean views and private beach
Cons: Would be nice to have food offered within the resort.
Location: Fort Walton Beach was so nice, but we came mainly to relax and rest on the beach which is exactly what we did.
Could not ask for better accommodations for our family's beach vacation. The condos we rented were beautiful and much more luxurious than we had expected! Our two condos were on the fifth floor, so the view from both balconies was just gorgeous. Our group included eight adults and six children ranging in age from 4 months to 7 years old. Our grandchildren loved the pools, but the private beach access was wonderful for all of us too! We would definitely stay here again if returning to this area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow! Great place!

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels
I am an avid reader of reviews before I book hotels. We stayed at these condominiums at the end of July. I looked at many places and this seemed like the best deal and it was. The place was AMAZING!! Right on the beach with great views. Two large pools were great for our kids. The 3 bedroom condo was FANTASTIC!! It was huge, plenty of room, and beautiful! I liked that we did not have a lot of noise and traffic in the area. I can't imagine staying anywhere else. We will definitely be back =)