Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis MO

Beautiful beach

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The beach was so close and room had everything we needed. Comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was not very good.
Close to the ocean making a beautiful sound in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Steve Schneider - AGM , Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed the room and the beautiful view. And thank you so much for your feedback. Hope to have you stay with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oria Mason from Royse city, Texas

Great

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Balcony views great.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Views to the sea
Cons: Change your colour scheme from green
Location: Easy acces to main road and restaurants
Lovely to relax on th balcony and look out to the sea.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Love it

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here when I visit the area. Beats having to deal with Destin crowds. Front desk folks are always friendly.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge, Ma.

Sun and Sand-Right at Hand!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: To me the most important attribute of this hotel was the staff who ensured our stay to be so enjoyable. Don ,Cristina, John, front desk, beach attn
Cons: Having more time to stay.
Location: It's right on the beach with complimentary umbrellas and chairs. Free breakfasts and clean rooms. Plenty of restaurants nearby and friendly staff.
Beautiful emerald water and cool white sand Walk out your door and there you'll land. The rooms are clean and the staff most friendly A drink with Don at the TWiki. Sunny days and balmy nights The B.W. Beachfront does it right.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels