Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

very nice room with a spectacular view

Posted Jan 8, 2018
helpful front desk help. 24 hour help over the phone. On the beach with a balcony. Quite area. little traffic. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Fl

Beautiful view!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Comfortable room, beautiful view, helpful staff. Would love to repeat the entire experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Homer City, PA

nicely decorated well appointed beautiful view

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: I can't think of anything and I would stay there again
Location: Must drive to shopping and restaurants
Check-in and check-out process was easy. Staff was kind and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Beach view Condo

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: It has a nice pool. It's right on the beach.
Cons: It could be cleaner. Some of the furniture was worn out.
Location: It's very near the fishing pier.
This condo is right on the beach. We were on the top floor on the end which gave us a good degree of privacy. There was a nice big balcony with a view of both the gulf and inland water way. It was a nice vacation. This is our second stay at the Islander Condominiums. It has a really nice pool too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, excellent location on the beach. Will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel ...

Posted Sep 17, 2017
very pleasent and near the beach, you can not ask for more. A little more care in cleaning would be excellent. the most important thing is the respect they give our dogs for allowing them to stay. thank you for respecting our pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Beautiful beach view, very clean, comfortable room

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great stay at the Islander Resort during our hurricane Irma evacuation. Room was very clean, full kitchen allowed us to prepare our own meals, bunkbeds were awesome, beach view amazing, office staff were helpful & friendly including after hours check-in folks. We were blessed & so very thankful to God to have such a beautiful place to stay. Would highly recommend & hope to return again someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronson tx

Vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More eating places..
Location: Enjoyed the beautiful beaches and white sand
Had a great time and couldn't ask for a better place to stay...highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The beach was awesome and the room was very comfortable. My complaint is that when I booked I was under the impression I was getting a one bedroom for the price I paid I was disappointed that with three boys ages 12 and 7yr old twins we all had to sleep in the living room together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Condo rating

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice studio condo. 2 burner stove and coin laundry only. Still very nice.