Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Condo rating

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very nice studio condo. 2 burner stove and coin laundry only. Still very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Clean condo with amazing view. Pool was excellent and beach was even better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Missouri

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 5, 2017
We had a nice room but it was very outdated. There were also cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. There is no staff after 5 which makes it very hard if you need anything. The elevator went out on us and we had to walk 6 flights of stairs to get to our room. The beach is nice and our room had a great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Summer get away

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: Quite and lay-back
Cons: Not really
Location: Perfect
Very nice and relaxation. I spent most of day on the beach. Wonder view from the balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Beautiful view great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location, view, swimming pool, grilling area
Cons: The units are a little old and could use some maintenance
Location: Destin-great restaurants, Aquarium, Ft Walton Boardwalk
The condos are a little old but comfortable and you can't beat the view. We had a great time. They are very kid friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia Changes Reservation

Posted Jun 11, 2017
After calling and checking on this reservation on three separate occasions, and being told everything was in order, upon check in I found Expedia had moved us to a condo 3/4 of a mile away without so much as a call, Our party was therefore forced to rent a vehicle for our stay. Will never book Expedia again.
5 out of 5
by Steve

May 2017

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place, beach chairs and umbrella a big plus. Hope to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Beach is just outside the back deck.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Secluded
Cons: all good
Location: Hundreds of restaurants nearby and close to downtown Ft Walton Beach
Beach front location can't be beat. Very nice location on the quiet end of the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific View. Sunrise and sunset. On beach.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Great location. Size - not too big, not too small. Clean, relaxed environment. Heated pool. Free dvd rentals. BEACH.
Cons: A hot-tub would be nice
Location: Easy access to stores -but not right on top of you. We did not go for activities (relaxation). But plenty to do in the area.
Terrific studio condo, # 604. Bathroom and kitchenette area especially nice (granite and tile). Full-size fridge, microwave and plenty of dishes. Perfect for two. Could do 3 - has sofa bed. Owner had just started listing with a new company and checked in with us to make sure all was a-ok. He brought me some extra coffee refills for the Keurig (my hero!!). Also suggested a nice place for lunch. Bed was clean, comfortable and had great view -all sky and ocean through the balcony door. Loved hearing the ocean at night. The unit has a very nice tv and bluray player (free dvd rentals). We enjoyed the balcony, the pool and, of course, the beach. We had good weather for the first week in Feb. (the outdoor pool is heated). Main desk personnel were very competent, helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, IN

Great condo

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the condo was very spacious and right on the beach. We went with our 19 year old grandson and having separate rooms was great. Each room had its own TV and bathroom. The water was warm and the beach was clean, all in all it was a great vacation and the price was ok
Cons: resort fee is high but the hotel has nothing to do with that
Location: many shops and restaurants nearby