Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Only bad experience I had is when I first got there to check in I was told to three different places to check in other than that it was one of the best vacations I have been on the room was awesome the view was awesome no complaints here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The location is a 10. You are directly on the beach so besides a million dollar view, it is convenient. The condo itself was just okay. There was no closet space. We had no place to hang clothes, so we laid them out on the bunk beds in the hallway. The bed needed a new mattress. Furnishings and décor need to be updated. Overall, I would rate the condo a 3 out of 5 and the location a 5 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Location to beach was great

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Good room
Location: Not a lot of eating places close by. Went to Destin to eat.
Very relaxing week and loved the big pool. Location to the beach was great.
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Family Spring Break

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The area was beautiful and very clean. The local stores and businesses were very accommodating. A very family friendly area with lots of things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beachfront

Posted May 10, 2016
Wonderful stay but no staff on hand at site. To run such a big place someone should be there 24 hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My only concern was that the check-in was not at the Hotel/condominium. No where in our confirmation instructions was there information about an off site check in. Check -in was at a Wyndham Resorts sales office, off site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brampton, ON

Nice condo very close to the beach

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: This condo set-up is like a home away from home, plus the Emerald Coast experience... very close to the beach... worry-free experience
Cons: Checking In has to be improved! Resort Quest direction better be clarified - 1333 Miracle Strip Pkwy was not recognized by our GPS but the IPhone did
Location: Plenty of things to do at Fort Walton Beach - this is a great experience of the Emerald Coast
Our experience of the Fort Walton Beach was great; the waters was warmer than we thought, and swimming is possible in late December! The 3 bedroom condo was well-equipped, kitchen was clean and washer-dryer set was well-functioning; we stayed in unit #516, plenty of space for 8 family members. We enjoyed the beach as if it was an extension of the living room, overlooking through the veranda; the outside pools were biggest in the area that we've seen, open until 10PM; the dedicated and private access to the beach was awesome! This condo is like a home away from home, plus the Emerald Coast experience. The condo unit is locked by a personal combination key. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet, plenty of storage. The dedicated parking area was great and easily accessible from the unit through the stairs or elevator; there's no extra fee to what we've paid through Expedia.ca. This is a great and worry-free experience.