Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: clean, great
Cons: nothing
Location: never left the condo
We were very pleased with the condo..I had no problems with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Beautiful Surroundings!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Lovely lobby and grounds. Gracious staff. Nicely decorated and good location. We will return!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice amenities but too close to sirens

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Overall our experience was great. PROS: We enjoyed the various pools & waterplay, and the room was clean and larger than we expected. CONS:Sirens at all hours of the day & night bc the fire station is directly across the street. Late arrivals (like us) get an envelope that we thought would have room keys and info as to what room we were assigned. Instead guests are required to call their customer service line for a code to enter your room. (Glad we had cell phones!)We were expecting to check in at a desk to get keys to our room and the 411 on things like how to checkout. When we visited the desk the next day the staff was not very friendly, & gave minimal info. We ended up going back to the desk a few days later to ask about checkout, and that's when we learned they planned to send a text message to our cell phone, but since we booked through Expedia our cell # was not in their system. So we stumbled through steps that should not have been any hassle at all. One other minor disappointment was that we expected a game room since one is posted on their site, but that is no longer there. So there were some areas we weren't crazy about, but we still enjoyed our time at the beach.
4 out of 5
by Jaret

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Terrible traffic, but this expected. Great restaurants. Beach was clean.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

ROOM B630 IS DISGUSTING

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Beach was nice
Cons: New mattress and remove bunk beds
Location: busy area, lots of traffic but on the beach
The hotel looked nice but room B630 is disgusting, room reaks of urine and the bed is the worst I have ever slept on. They are obviously aware as they topped it witha piece of foam that was stained and covered in hair. The mattress was so bad you couldnt turn over in bed without waking your spouse. The last night I slept on the loveseat. I should have know something was up when the airfreshener was so strong in the room when we checked in that I knew they were masking something. YUK!!
5 out of 5
by John

Clean with Great Pool

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great condo. The pool is really nice and even has a bar with sandwiches. It was kept very clean inside and outside. We stayed on 3rd floor and the palm trees blocked the view of the ocean but the 5th or 6th floor you could see the ocean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect weather, great view!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: I loved our view from the balcony, I understand now why it's called the emerald coast. Comfy living conditions and very clean facility. The beach was stunning!
Cons: I honestly can't find anything to complain about. We had a great time!
Location: Location is pretty good. Highly recommend eating at Tijuana flats, Mimmo's, and Cafe organic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the area, pool, beach access.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Awesome location, very close to food, shopping and entertainment. Great pool side and beach.
Cons: Master bedroom mattress AWFUL! Need to invest in new one ASAP!!! Very old lumpy, just uncomfortable. Beach chairs a nice amenitie....but very old and uncomfortable. Wouldn't recline to complete flat lying position, making it very hard to lay on your stomach. Had to lay towel in sand to accomplish this. Defeats purpose of having beach chair.
Location: Lots of food, shopping, entertainment nearby. Awesome location.