Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Supposed to have a heated swimming pool and hot tub. Swimming pool was cold and no hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC Area

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Standards have slipped; breakfast was a special experience; food was OK but cold; and pricey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your post and the 5 Star rating. We appreciate that we met your expectations and hope to see you in the future. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Overall good. House keeping did not replenish paper products as required. Only tissues in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We will share your feedback with Housekeeping so we can continue to improve. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thanks you so much for the 5 Star rating. We look forward to servicing on your next trip to Ft. Washington.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
The staff was extremely polite & helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thank so very much for your posting of a 5 Star stay!! We greatly appreciate it and know the staff will also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the post of your stay. We will work harder so hopefully we can get 5 Stars on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 16, 2018
Room was fine, shower didn't fully work but we made do. It was very difficult to navigate to the hotel, even paid a fine because we somehow got to a toll booth with no ticket. Not the hotels fault in any way just tainted our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We appreciate you taking the time to proved feedback, and apologize for the frustrations you experienced. I know it can be very frustrating when a shower does not work properly. We have shared your information with the Housekeeping and Engineering teams to ensure this information is passed and another guest does not have to experience this. Thanks again and we hope you see you on a future stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2018
Near everything I wanted to do, Staff was great, and hotel was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by BZ, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind words in regards to the service you received, the cleanliness of the hotel, and met nearly everything you wanted to do. We do appreciate it!!