Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Nice hotel and it was very close

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The only issue I had was the room wasn't staying cool.Had to keep getting up throughout the night adjusting the AC because the room keep getting warm with the thermostat set at 74.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mini chopping mall.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
My overall experience was great! Hotel staff were attentive to my needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stopping point.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This hotel was the perfect overnight stopping point for our family road trip south. The value was amazing for the price. The quality of the common and private spaces, amenities, and service far exceeded our expectations. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great stay!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Loved everything about it. Very comfortable and the staff made you feel at home.
Cons: Just keep doing what you're doing!
Location: There are several advantages to the location. Train is very close. So is a Wawa (grocery store) and fast food restaurants.
We rented a suite as we travel with kids and the space makes things so much easier and the rooms are extremely nice. Very roomy and very modern. I loved the amenities and the customer service! About 30 mins from the Philly, which isn't bad by car but if you don't want to travel with your car, because you may drink or what have you, it's steps away from the train station (about an hour away from Philly). Breakfast was amazing also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumberland md

newly renovated hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, good location, new renovation
we stayed here before the renovations and were always pleased with the staff and comfort of the rooms. now even better after the upgrade.
5 out of 5
by SEHEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liverpool, NY

Nice hotel close to the shopping center.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was very nice to stay there! Front desk man help a lot I forget his name. I will stay there again or recommend to a friend .
5 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
front desk staff was very nice and supplied me with certain things i forgot for no charge. the breakfast was the best part of the morning best breakfast options from any hotel i stood.
5 out of 5
by David from Hartford.

Nice place to land for the evening.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this is a very nice hotel. They seem to have just completed a complete renovation and it is spotless and very modern. Very easy to reach from the highway. Perfect place for business just outside the city. Philidelphia is about a thirty minute drive in. My only complaint, and this is minor is I was on the eighth floor and the water pressure was a bit low for taking a vigorous shower but got the job done. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Pinky from North Charleston, South Carolina

Beautiful hotel facility

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location outside the city. Commute to city was easy.