Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: I would like to have a phone number to the front desk to speak to a person at the front desk when not in the motel.
Location: liked availability to train station
Everything was very satisfactory. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Have absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

updated room and great breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: breakfast, rooms, beds, location... all good
Cons: no
We stayed one night at this hotel, everything is great. The breakfast was the best free breakfast that we had with many hotels similar to this. The breakfast area is clean and pleasant, the staffs are friendly, many choices of food... there are fresh cut fruits (melons and grapes) in addition to bananas, apples and oranges. There are even veggie omelets made with egg white! There are Greek yogurt choices, one serving cereals, sausage grits... The room is very clean, the location is also good, close to highway. Will recommend to anyone and we will stay here again next time we visit Philadelphia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel is pretty new and clean to me. It's about 40mins drive from the city area. I like the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset NJ

Complimentary Breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated.....just perfect!
By far...best pancakes ever!!!! the automatic pancake machine make the most accurate, delicious pancake....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
At check-in, I was given my room key. I then asked, "this is a non-smoking King?" The desk clerk said no, you booked through Expedia. We don't hold king beds for Expedia members. "We're giving a room with two queen size beds." Unbelievable!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Reham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wally

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great choice for us. We visit our grandchildren every 6 weeks. The breakfast was good and complimentary. Server Ida was very friendly. So clean. She was so helpful. We will return
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Villanova University

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: We visited Villanova University and U-Penn.
Everything about this hotel was perfect! Room, Lobby, Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Best complimentary breakfast of any hotel I have ever stayed at! Friendly courteous breakfast staff as well.