Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to major highway.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Only the location. It is very accessible to the highway.
Cons: Buy better quality towels, and place enough towels for the number of persons staying in the room.
Location: Nice restaurants are close enough to walk from hotel. Good location
Should not have been disappointed as it was a very inexpensive rate. The towels were very thin. Nor suitable for drying after a shower. We went to Walmart and bought towels to use during our stay. We found hair on the sheets of one of the beds and had to call to ask that sheets be changed. One bed was so close to the wall that that one had to crawl over the second person or be sure to get in to bed first, (this was not always ideal.) We will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TheBestThingSinceSlicedBread

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was satisfied. I'm a simple man tho. If you are programmed to think you are better than you really are then you have issues.
3 out of 5
by Kim

Not so great

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old and old and outdated. The water pressure was horrible. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and they only gave us 3 pillows for a long size bed. Good thing we were only there to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

America best value

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The wife and i try to spend at least one night a week just the 2 of us. Overall it was a success however, the aroma of a musty smell was almost overwhelming. Very nice, polite hosts just didn't seem really clean.
5 out of 5
by Jolene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum motel in an alright area!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, but the room was terrible. The heat barely worked, there was a draft coming through the window and there was a gap in the door...... needless to say I froze the whole time that I was in the room. The shower was broke, and barely worked so I was not able to use it. I would not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing,Quiet
2 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable Clean Hotel for People on a Budget

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom sink had no hot water and incredibly little hot water pressure. There was no way to stop the sink so I had to shave with the trickle of lukewarm water running the whole time. And the so-called breakfast they offered was bad coffee and stale donuts!