Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. The only downside was the quality and thickness of the comforter- thin and slippery, reminded me of a nylon curtain; otherwise, highly recommend. 4.5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayne from Indiana

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Another great experience with Best Western Luxbury. Reservations easily made and special requests were readily accommodated. We have always been very pleased with the customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Austin, Texas

This is no 3 Star unless the scale is based on 10.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were expecting a 3 star and maybe in the 80's it was a 3 star but NOT today. The guy at the front desk was super nice and they were quick delivering towels that should've been put there after cleaning the room. However, that wasn't done correctly because we found some cutly private body hairs on the tub floor. Anyways, this hotel should be a 2 star at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Nice clean friendly atmosphere I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: We liked the location, safety, cleanliness, the fact that it is pet friendly, and the exceptional continental breakfast.
Cons: I can't think of anything that needs improvement.
We lived in Fort Wayne previously, so were familiar with this hotel. It is in a safe area with many restaurants, Starbucks and a large grocery store within walking distance. Easy access to I-69. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was the absolute best continental breakfast we've ever had and we've done a lot of traveling this past year to make comparisons. We have a dog and this is a pet friendly hotel. The $20 pet fee was right in line with most hotels. The room was clean and comfortable and we had a great night's sleep. We actually were surprised to see there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Very nice! Would not hesitate to stay here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: It was close to restaurants and shopping. They had a very nice breakfast. Nice friendly staff
Nice friendly staff, clean room and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alicia from St. Petersburg

Best Western

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast here and clean room. A bit outdated and bed isn't the most comfortable, but certainly not the worst. Perfect for our purpose of a quick weekend here in Indiana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Fort Wayne

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great as far as the hotel stay 1 Complaint Only 1 premium channel and The guide on the TV did not work No Data TV could have been larger Breakfast was cold