Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI.

Great property, close to the freeway.

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Very clean, modern.
Cons: Kind of a roundabout way to get in & out of the property. You can see the freeway, but hard to get to it.
We're on a 24 day road trip to Las Vegas & back to MI. This was the first leg of the trip. Just passing through on our way.Would make this an extended stay place if the need ever comes along.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Rate for hotel was average but room was odd. Bathroom was huge but stark with no counter top or towel hook at sink. The hotel was empty so I don't know why they would put the only paying customers in rooms that needed bathroom updates. The road leading into the hotel is badly in need of repair and there was trash everywhere outside. Even thought the snow just melted, I was surprised no one had cleaned up outside yet. The bed was fine, very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
It was a comfortable room for a very quick visit. The staff were especially nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Quiet and Accessable

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Clean big rooms with good beds and shower facilities
Location: Very near Interstate 69 no noise from the highway there is a great irish pub wwith excellent food and service
We have stayed at this hotel on three occasions it is in a good location with a great pub nearby and easy access to the Interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THIS HOTEL WAS DISGUSTING!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING - CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS
THERE WAS GARBAGE IN MY ROOM, THE BED SHEETS WERE FILTHY, THE BATHROOM HAD GARBAGE AND SOMETHING ALL OVER THE FLOOR AND THE SHOWER HEAD SPRAYED EVERYWHERE BUT ON YOU. THE FRONT DESK WAS NOT HELPFUL AND I CHANGED HOTELS AND THE HOTEL WOULD NOT REFUND THE MONEY I PAID UPFRONT FOR THE ADDITIONAL NIGHTS. HORRIBLE SERVICE, HORRIBLE HOTEL, WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
This was my second time staying here. Rooms are comfortable, clean, roomy, and the location is great. And the price is the best value you'll find.