Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Better than most. One problem the hotel could fix is to properly adjust the length of the curtains over the top of the AC unit that's below the window. This resulted in poor air movement, and off and on operation. This makes it harder to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice hotel close to highway, McDonald and shopping

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location is safe and excellent! Condition is very satisfy for us. People are nice!
Cons: The Breakfast area can be a little larger for a heavy crowd.
Location: Close to City, close to countryside, close to hospital, church, shopping mall, restaurant and gas station. Very enjoyable!
Excellent Breakfast! clean room! Debi is excellent on breakfast preparation with good hospitality! She even to do better and more for we passengers! Joe is a nice guy on front desk who concern for the guests and have interesting conversation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Location: Liked the location as it is close to the airport
Had a good experience as can be seen by our rating. Usually stay there as it is close to airport when fraveling as we are from out of town and like the convenience to restaurants and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Used this motel for years.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great place to stay could not ask for better been staying here every fall for 10 plus years never a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, MI

Great Find!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
As a travel consultant I always have had my favorite places to stay but I found this wonderful gem last minute because of family emergency. I absolutely loved the hotel and staff. I came here on not great circumstances so it was great to be greeted by friendly/smiling faces. Staff was very accommodating with my personal needs. Hotel is very well kept with great amenities. So now I have a new favorite place to stay.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had issues with a noisy HVAC unit, did not get fixed, staff told us to leave the TV on to hide the noise......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine L

would stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Courteous staff, great breakfast, great location--close to attractions, airport. Would definitely stay again!!