Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Fort Myers, FL

Accommodating staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location is convenient for travelers and there are lots of things to do and see in the area.
Cons: It was obviously a make over from the previous owner.
Location: Plenty of choices for shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price, decent accomodations, great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was wonderful, especially Brittany. The lobby area has been updated and looks great. Breakfast was delicious. The hallways and rooms are a bit dated, but it looks as though they're going to be starting renovations soon. It was a great value for the price we paid.
Cons: The bed was quite possibly the worst bed we've ever slept on. It was so hard, it felt as if we were sleeping on the floor. If they are remodeling, I hope that the beds will be replaced with something with some cushioning.
Location: Easy access to I-69 and Jefferson Blvd., close to Jefferson Pointe and tons of shopping and dining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smoke smell in non smoking room

Posted Nov 3, 2016
We were moved to another room due to the smoke smell. Won't go back to this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Handy Location If You Are Travelling on I-69

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It was in the right place when we needed a hotel. The staff was friendly. It is close to the highway but we didn't notice any road noise. TV worked ok
Cons: There were several semi trucks in the parking lot taking up about 60 parking spaces right in front of the hotel. Separate parking would be nice.
Location: It is part of a mall with shops including a Kroeger grocery store and a Starbucks. It is within a minutes drive of the interstate.
We were passing through Fort Wayne and needed a place to stay for the night. I checked Expedia around 8 PM and they had rooms available at a fair price. The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was adequate. We needed a bed and bathroom and it served our purposes. The location was near a mall and having a grocery store handy was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very accommodating, decent breakfast, very accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Good location and pleasant staff. Overall a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gary

Great get away

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friends wedding so needed a hotel to stay that offered closeness to the church and reception hall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sabrina from Fort Worth

Great Front Office Manager-Matt

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at the BW Luxbury Inn. The night we checked in the room was clean but the window did not lock. We were on the bottom floor. We asked to be moved and the the front office afternoon manager Matt was happy to move us to another room. Matt was very helpful and friendly and a great face for the BW Luxbury Inn, Fort Wayne. We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels