Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Our Stay didn't start well but

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff really go out of their way to make the stay a good one. From the people at the desk, to the breakfast attendant, to housekeeping... they were all pleasant.
Cons: I had called and asked about a early check in and was told, "No guarantees but probably wouldn't be a problem." As luck had it, there was a problem not getting a room to crash in (after working all night and then flying in that morning). The staff was pleasant (much more pleasant than I was) and did the best they could to get a room for us early. When we did get out room, it was a very good one. Room 218. Once the room was available, there were no other problems from the hotel. There were many sirens outside during the night, but I think that's an issue all over Ft. Wayne.
Location: Kaysan's 5th down is a sports bar right across the street serving good food from a wide selection. Meijer is close by for shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Excellent. Would highly recommend. We checked out before breakfast was served. The clerk gave us a to go bags with a water bottle, fruit. And allowed my kids to get a cup/bowl of cereal for the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I like be here is a nice hotel for everybody Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Humboldt, TN.

Everything I hoped for and much more....

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and modern. Mattress was very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Warm indoor pool. Can I say more?
Cons: Selection of tv channels. No History Ch., Nat Geo. or Encore Westerns. I missed Gene.
Location: First street north of I-69, exit 311. Entrance street (at back) went to stores and restaurants without having to get on Lima Rd. Very nice.
BW are nice, but this BW Plus is plus, plus. Everything was excellent . Very clean, good breakfast and great location. Pick this one. You will be pleased.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel next to I-69

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Better desk personnel!
Everything about this hotel was excellent, except the check-in process. The desk clerk was trying to help another guest get his room deposit damage back. She even left the desk area for about 6-7 minutes. It took over 20 minutes before she even got to me. Not acceptable.
4 out of 5
by Maik from Rastede

Gut ausgestattete Zimmer.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ein ordentlicher Service. Das Hotel roch durch den Pool überall nach Chlor. Beim Früstück war es nich besonders sauber. Der Boden klebte überall. Die Angestellte hat ständig Sachen verschüttet und dann nicht richtig gewischt, sondern nur verteilt. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und gut ausgestattet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kate from Paoli, IN

Helpful staff made stay worth it.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great and very helpful