Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was affordable and clean. The staff was awesome also
Cons: No swimming pool
Location: Mall is close. Lots of places to eat. The zoo is close allowed
The room was clean and neat. The bed was really comfortable and sheets were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place right off I69

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Real close to shopping areas and nice resturants like Cracker Barrell and iHop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bay city Michigan

Great price

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Nice staff. Worth the price. Good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HAVE BREAKFAST

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: NICE REVATIONS
Cons: NO
Location: VERY NICE LOCATION NEAR EVERYTHING LIKE RESTURANTS,SHOPPING, MOVIES AND ATTRACTIONS
LOVE HOTEL. BUT DONT LIKE PUTTING 25.00 DOLLAR INCIDENTAL FEE FOR INCIDENCE , SAID WILL BE TAKEN OFF AFTER A FEW DAY ITS BEEN A WEEK AND NOT TAKEN OFF ROOM WAS LEFT IN GOOD CONDITION
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great stay in Fort Wayne

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This is obviously a recently remodeled facility- almost everything is like new! Staff was also friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Blanc, MI

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Had a great stay. Breakfast opinions were great. Very clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Reza M. , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that everything exceeded your expectations! We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice rooms but security issues

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I had one night here for business in the area. The rooms are nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. Reception was very busy, and I was hurried through check-in because clerk was on the phone. Breakfast buffet had nice variety and well stocked. Neighborhood is very commercial and hotel is right next to interstate. One problems was end doors did not have locks (broken and not repaired) so it appears to me that anyone from outside could access all room doors unobserved, a major security issue.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hope

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, nice room. Good breakfast. Don't let the outside fool you, updated on the inside.
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Vero Beach

Fair deal for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a bit damp but for $65.00 the place was clean, beds comfortable and location great.