Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2018
Nice hotel. Very quiet. Very uncomfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Staff friendly. Breakfast over at 9. Would have been nice if 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Craig Barker, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are working on updating our breakfast hours. Always feel free to ask our breakfast attendant for additional breakfast cold items or a to go bag.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Room was very noisy. You could hear outside and inside. HVAC was very noisy and no night light in the bathroom. Had to close the door with light on so light did not bother us during night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Craig Barker, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
I apologize about your stay. I wish we new your room number so we could review the unit. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Posted May 4, 2018
Comfortable room. Staff friendly. Would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Craig Barker, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Excellent feedback, thank you so much. The staff will be thrilled to hear your review. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Comfortable and convenient! We were there for one night for a concert in town. It worked out perfectly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by CB, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we value your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Just don't use the fan

Posted Apr 18, 2018
This hotel is very good, and everything works, BUT the fan in the bathroom sounds like a plane taking off. Happily the fan is on a separate switch, so just don't turn it on, unless you need an excuse of why you can't hear someone else in the room, Maybe White Noise?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2018 by Craig Barker, Director of Operations, Hotel Management
I apologize about your experience. Is there anyway I can find out the room number so I can fix the issue? Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to,highway but not noisy

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Staff were great! Hotel and room clean and nice hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by CB, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Our stay at Comfort Suites was great. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here next time we visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by CB, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we value your feedback and hope to see you again soon.