Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: restaurant selections nearby
Cons: clean the rooms
Location: restaurants nearby and easy access to main highways
Bed sheets had make up on them. Room was located next to laundry room. Agitation noise was extremely loud and shook walls and floor. No rest! Breakfast fruit was past it's prime and should have been thrown away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close off the highway, near various servoces

Posted May 1, 2016
Only issue is the HVAC unit in the room. So loud it woke me several times until I had to turn it off. Otherwise, really nice room. Some highway noise, not too bad.
1 out of 5
by Jason

Nasty dirty hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was disgusting. Greasy sticky substance all over the headboeard. Crusty dry white stains on carpet. Mold and mildew around tub on tile/floor. Wallpaper peeling off walls. the sofa bed was broken and my daughter couldn't sleep on it. After we reported it all, the girl working at the desk, who had no name tag and was rude and said she could assure us the room was cleaned.
4 out of 5
by Taya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice place for a weekend getaway

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Just wanted a weekend getaway, fairly close to shopping and restaurants. Very friendly staff. Clean room and common areas. Nice variety at breakfast. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by tonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Monticello, Illinois

Good place, comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We went to see family for a few days.. We really enjoy staying here
4 out of 5
by Jillian S

As expected

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with the hotel for sure, but our son complained of bug bites after our second night there. The breakfast had typical continental foods, plus two hot choices (usually sausage and eggs) and a waffle-maker. They had a few flavored coffee creamers, which was nice. The only problem was that the pool area is rather small (and no hot tub), and for several hours during the trip that I would have liked to be in the pool, there was a very large, very energetic, and very loud family in the pool. They had probably 7 adults and 4-6 kids, and that literally FILLED the pool room. I tried to get in with my baby, and it was impossible NOT to get splashed, and with the echoes the noise was so loud that my baby started crying twice. If you need a calm pool setting, you may have to find a hotel with a more standard-sized pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Here again

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
No problems with our stay. It was a bit noisy as our room was near the pool but it wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a good time

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved that the suite was right at the top of the stairs which was nice to run down to eat breakfast and easy access to the front door. Close to many places to eat and even close to the movie theater! Was an epic place to relax my cares away for my anniversary:)