Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The checkin staff were very friendly. The staff was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving so hotel was convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Brakfast
Good hotel although breakfast was not as good as other hotels in this price range. Great available plug ins for all of my stuff. Nice TV. Comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kendrick from Indiana

This hotel was a great price with good comfort.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
A weekend stay to visit family. This hotel was a great price with good comfort. The desk staff was helpful since we forgot to pack a few toiletries. Breakfast was decent, just had to wait in line because there was only 1 waffle maker. A little far from things, but right off the highway. Overall, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
It was convient to our venue. It was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, Indiana

Nice hotel!!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable beds & pillows... the list goes on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Plymouth

Salt water pool and full breakfast!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were delighted to discover that this hotel has a salt water pool! The room was roomy and our family of 6 had room to move. Breakfast was delicious. There was a large variety and everyone in the family was very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Relatives

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Easy access from the Interstate; clean, comfortable rooms; cordial and helpful staff.
Cons: The addition of safety grab bars in the showers would be helpful. Anyone can slip in the shower and a grab bar would save you from a bad fall.
Location: The location was convenient for travel to/from the Interstate and also to the home of our relatives whom we were visiting. Restaurants were nearby.
Had a very comfortable stay with easy check-in and cordial assistance with questions. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn Indiana

Wonderful staff. Greated immediately.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The facilities were excellent. The lady watching over the breakfast area was extremely friendly. She was very helpful with me and my 18 month old. She even went as far as offering to carry up my tray of food to our room while I had my child. This is the only time this has ever happened at any hotel and has made a great impression on me and my husband. We will definitely be coming back yearly and any other time! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Ohio

Accommodating

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was fabulous!