Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price was modest, but so were the facilities.
Cons: Better room cleaning and prep.
Just needed an overnight location while on a road trip. Located right next to the the Interstate, I knew the room would be barebones with a lot of road noise. But I was quite disappointed in the room itself: the floor in front of the bathroom sink was sticky, no soap, and the room's rug felt damp - as though newly cleaned with a Rugmaster. I didn't walk around in bare feet during my brief stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. Our room was closer to the expressway so it was very noisy. Air conditioning didn't work very well. I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Pleasantly suprised

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Super quite hotel. Maybe not the most up to date but totally got the job done. Well lit outside at night and very quit in room for being so close to the highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay at a decent price

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place for a quick pick. Was impressed with the room and comfort level
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, IN

Couldn't be more pleased.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location, price, comfort and security of room.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: N/A
We needed an overnight reservation at the last minute. Had no time to research quality, just went for vacancy, location, and price. Our relatives made our reservation, but they'd never stayed there either. We were lucky, very lucky. The hotel was fine in every respect. We'll gladly stay there again should we need an overnight place to stay in Fort Wayne.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place was really nasty

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This place was really nasty, the quality of this room was poor.. You walk into and you feel like your not clean. Water was warm didn't even get hot. Corners of room weren't clean, we also found items from a pervious stay underneath the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick getaway

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to locations I was interested in.
3 out of 5
by gibby1208

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Orbitz
This motel is typical of budget properties. Nothing fancy, but livable. If all you need is somewhere to shower and sleep, this will do.
4 out of 5
by NATE

Good, cheap motel

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This was an inexpensive motel room so I did not have high expectations. The motel met all expectations. Staff were friendly. This Days Inn is located right next to the I-69 expressway and was not very well insulated for sound so expect lots of traffic and outside pedestrian noise. IMO, this motel was priced appropriately for its location and amenities. I was in a non-smoking room that obviously had been a smoking room some time in the past. My room had a working mini refrigerator, a small microwave and wireless internet. I stayed M-F while in town on business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview Heights,IL

Easy Access

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: Hotel outer appearance
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants
The hotel was pleasant, only complaint was too much noise from the highway.