Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros--the staff was courteous, and the beds were comfortable. Cons--the room was run down, cigarette burns in the blanket, discarded gum in the trash can, dryer sheets stuffed in the heater/at. We also found a bed bug on a bed. We were immediately moved (unfortunately our stuff had been in the room for several hours already, so we have to treat everything for bedbugs now). They gave a refund without argument, which I appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

ALL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: THE PRICE
Cons: NOTHING THAT WOULD RAISE THE PRICE
Location: LOTS OF SHOPPING AREAS, CARRY OUT FOOD, EAT IN RESTAURANTS
NOTHING MORE TO SAY. ALL STAFF WAS GREAT. ALL OUR QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AS WELL AS PROVIDING US OF A MAP OF THE AREA. THAT WAS HELPFUL IN OUR FINDING OUR WAY AROUND.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, but the manager came knocking at our door at 10:30 am telling us we had to leave when check out was at 11 am. This experience heavily influenced my overall rating for the establishment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was very pleasant and the price was affordable. The showers had ample hot water.
Cons: Room was VERY smokey. All of the items I brought in the room wreak of smoke 2 days later. Overwhelming smell of food in lobby where breakfast is served. Unfortunately, the food you smell is not the food being served. The room and facilities are aging and could do with some TLC. Exposed wiring and broken plumbing fixtures.
Location: Off the interstate. Industrial, other hotels, restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, but very stingy. I had to persuade the front desk to give me towels for the amount of people staying in each room (rented 2). Bug big was found in one of the drawers when child was discovering the room. Continental breakfast lacked. Waffle maker was main course. Cereal was stale, coffee was old or burnt, and no source of protein was present.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very helpful and super-friendly service

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: easy access, lots of restaurants and shopping close by, super-friendly service, good breakfast
Cons: There is no elevator available for rooms on 2nd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

location of room

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: excellent breakfast.
Location: was just an over night stay so wasn't interested in things to do nearby.
because we had a dog it was necessary for us to have a door to outside if she needed to go out during the night. so this motel was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

It was average. Price was good.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK for price.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from COLORADO SPRINGS

DECENT AFFORDABLE PLACE

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
FAIRLY NICE AFFORDABLE PLACE TO STAY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne Indiana

Good room.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Location: The Fort Wayne Children's zoo and the colleges are close by.The Honda and Toyota dealers are also close by. I also visited PS Sports for paintball.
Good room for the low price I paid. Free breakfast with cereal and hot waffes you make yourself. The hotel is close to the highway so you will hear the cars. I am a sound sleeper and wake up early. Thanks for the stay Mondat though Friday.