Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Staff was very rude. They didn't provide excellent customer service at all. Failed to restock the room with towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

filthy, smelly, and rude

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: New owners who know how to run a hotel
Location: Location is the only reason this place exist and the fact that every other hotel was full.
Will NEVER stay at this dump again! Filthy floors and furniture. Bed springs in my back all night. Could barely stand the smell - body oder so bad couldn't hardly breath!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for what you need - night of sleep.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay good location for the price, but you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by Cathy Smith

Just DON'T!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in went fine other than having to provide a $50 deposit I didn't know about. We had 2 rooms. Girls discovered "leftovers" still in the mini fridge, and boys found a full length mirror shattered under one of the mattresses!! The front desk was informed, and the Indian manager came and looked.Tells us to "get stuff now" and then rudely asks my husband how he knew the mirror was there? It seemed almost accusatory. He goes in room 2 and looks in fridge and says "you not bring that?" , again tells us "get stuff now". We drag all of our luggage back down to the front desk. He never once offered to help carry anything. So he figures out new rooms for us and drags us with luggage back the way we came but 6 doors down.So the new rooms both smell funky but other than that seem ok. When we returned after leaving for the evening we pulled down the blankets and found HAIR in 1 bed in each room!!!!! One was from the head, the other was not, if you know what I mean. And it wasnt just 1 hair in each bed. We all remained completely clothed and slept(used loosely) on top of the blankets. concrete would have been softer than the bed.Breakfast consisted of a waffle maker, nothing to spray it with to keep from sticking, muffins, breads to toast, english muffins, 2 kinds of cereal, a few fruits, and coffee, milk, juice. Typical. Checkout would be nicer if they didnt send an employee down to inspect your rooms before returning deposit. Never had that before. Worst hotel experience EVER!!
3 out of 5
by Cora

Cost effective

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The cost was good and there were restaurants and shopping nearby. The waffle maker for the continental breakfast was another plus. However, the pool went up to 4 ft. and it was small.
2 out of 5
by Bonnie

Dissapointing stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
This trip was VERY disappointing at this location. I first called to confirm our reservation and was told by the gentleman on the phone that he wasn't going to check my reservation and hung up on me. After checking in, I went to take a shower and only had luke warm water (both nights). Also, the mattress was horrible, got the worst 2 nights sleep of my life. We had stayed at this location the 3 previous years and had no issues - don't know "what" has changed, but WILL NOT be returning to this location. The only positive was that the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Clean, great service but not comfortable.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really nice cheaper hotel. The pool was very small and the king bed was hard as a rock, also the TV had lines on the screen. It was very clean and the service was good though. Overall I had a good experience but the bed is a deal breaker, I will be staying at a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, In

Nice hotel close to many eating places.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very pleasant staff. I am handicapped and when I started down the Hallway to try and walk to my room, it was pretty far so I turned around and walked back to the lobby. He gave me a more expensive room for the same price that was right around the corner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, comfy bed & our room was perfect. Great price! Super cheap for what you get honestly.
1 out of 5
by Cortez

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bad service, front desk clerk tried to rip me off