Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Ultimate Experience

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great living quarter's and atmosphere. Recovered my refund on previous hotel with expediency. My children loved the layout of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Bethalto, IL

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved 2 double suites, but one was too small so the hotel manager gave us a 3rd room at no extra price to give us the room we needed.
2 out of 5
by Kyle from Michigan

Don't do it

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not good at all. Smelled something horrible and was dirty. No rooms with two beds and the TV looked horrible. Nothing good to say really. Also it was hard to find.
1 out of 5
by Brian from holland

i wilk never stay there again

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, room in good order.
Cons: The room left a deordorizer smell in my CPAP machine; it accumulates whatever odors are in the room.
Location: At highway crossroads.
There is nothing fancy here, but my room was clean and well prepared. Everything I used worked. For a quick in-and-out overnight, it was a great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The staff was friendly, efficient, organized, and helpful. We needed extra linens, and later a bowl. They brought each to our room quickly and with a smile. Wish there was an ice machine, not just the ice cube trays in the fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Charlotte NC

Ft Wayne Trip

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Hotel very dated. Lobby and hallway smelled.
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good deal for "extended stay"

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a three night stay in Fort Wayne, and chose this hotel because of the location and roominess--for a multiple night stay you need room to spread out. The first impression was of a somewhat worn-out facility, but the staff was very accommodating, the room and all the linens were very clean; for the price, we couldn't have asked for more!