Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cicero, IN

Very good inexpensive hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Price, neighborhood and location near Auburn Indiana.
Cons: Unit had no dishes, cups etc. in the room. They are available free upon request, but I feel they should have a few in there to begin with.
Location: Auburn - Cord - Duesenberg festival Labor Day weekend, along with Auctions America car auctions.
Stayed 2 nights in a very comfortable suite. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from spring lake

for the dogs

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
awakened @ 530am by dog in neighboring room as owner left for the day; the beast continued to yap. Staff reported this as a chronic complaint but intractable since staff could not enter a room with an animal not encaged. swimming pool closed on hot day due to problem with the gate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
room was overbooked. had to wait a half hour once there to get into the room while they attempted to turn a single room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Two visitors

Concert night

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I were in town for a concert and decided to book a room verses drive back home late at night. The motel was not far from the venue and was good for what we needed at the time. Room was clean and staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Feel like it should have been more like a $50/night room. It felt like a college dorm room. Linoleum was coming apart at the seams. Our first night there we had people trying to get into our room at midnight and a minute later the front desk clerk was trying to get in. She thought out room was available. Didn't sleep again that night so I ended up being tired our whole trip. Seems like they would have given us something for terrify us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary

Ultimate Experience

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great living quarter's and atmosphere. Recovered my refund on previous hotel with expediency. My children loved the layout of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Bethalto, IL

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved 2 double suites, but one was too small so the hotel manager gave us a 3rd room at no extra price to give us the room we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Michigan

Don't do it

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not good at all. Smelled something horrible and was dirty. No rooms with two beds and the TV looked horrible. Nothing good to say really. Also it was hard to find.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from holland

i wilk never stay there again

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible