Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that your visit with us was a great one. It was good to have you here, and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s an okay stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Older hotel, there isn’t much of a continental breakfast. It’s a couch table with cofffee and a few granola bars and prepackaged muffins. Rooms were clean and roomy and the staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Jen, thank you for being our guest. We are pleased you liked you room and the service provided by our associates. Having said that, we are sorry for not meeting your expectations in regard to our grab-and-go breakfast and have shared your concerns with our leadership team for any future improvements. We hope the positive aspects of your visit will encourage you to choose us again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
The employees were all super sweet and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Destiny, many thanks for the 5-star review of Extended Stay America. We are happy to know we exceeded your expectations for a wonderful stay and you were awed by our spectacular hospitality. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thank you once more for your kind comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, Ind

good

Posted Jan 22, 2018
nice location, only bad things were took little longer to check in than should've and no trash can in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Michael, thanks for making Extended Stay America a part of your travel plans. We are glad to know your stay with us was comfortable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Ronda, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not the cleanest

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Orbitz
Night staff on arrival was very nice,but frazzled. Housekeeper opened the door, then knocked, because my husband yelled at her 10 min prior to checkout. Daytime staff nice, but only because she had to be kind of way. She told my husband the room wasn't paid for, until I came down with my phone in my hand. Then she didn't even want to see the receipt, she said "I see it now." The room itself, was nasty. To make a long story short, I went to the store and bought cleaning supplies, and really CLEANED!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Kathy, we sincerely apologize for the service and cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. We have room inspection processes in place, and we are working with our Head of Housekeeping to see where we dropped the ball. It's our goal to provide an excellent customer experience and we hope you will give us another opportunity to prove this to you on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
OK place.Our only complate is the handicap parking. There are several parking spot closer to the door.The area gets snow and it was hard to walk in it to get to the front entry .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are glad you had an overall pleasant visit, but we are sorry for the issue you experienced with our parking facility and regret the inconvenience it caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Judith

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Judith, thank you for rating your experience at Extended Stay America. We are happy our efforts got us such good review and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful rating with fellow travelers online. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America. Sincerely, Hotel Management