Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jensen Beach, FL

good accommodations

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean and well kept.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a better breakfast available.
Location: I was working, but there were many fast food restaurants in the area.
It was nice to have a kitchen with all necessary utensils, refrigerator, and stove in a hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay and enjoyed all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but staff lacking

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Double charged and still waitin for refund while told pretty much too bad. Won't stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the billing issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am retraining our front desk staff on our billing procedures. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A okay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Good for a 2.5 star. Comfortable, roomy, could use some updates in kitchen and bath.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate you letting us know that our rooms were not to standard. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our comfortable accommodations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hammond

Nice hotel by the hospital and the Interstate.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
All good. Liked the service and hospitality. Would recommend this hotel to everyone I know.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that enjoyed the hospitality our staff was able to provide. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
バスタブはありましたが水栓が無いため水を貯めることがでけませんでした。アメニティーにリンスがないので持参をお勧めします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Ohio

Great

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was just what I needed. I needed a firm bed, and quiet so I could rest for work. Check in and out went smoothly and the room was clean! Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginald from Indianapolis

Awesome place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay have no complaints at all about the stay itself, it was quiet, clean and the staff was great. The only downside for myself personally was the internet speed was slow, and the TV station selection was awful compared to other hotels. Big plus was the walking trail behind the hotel it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Reginald - Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your clean, quiet room and our friendly staff. We will work with our internet provider to address any potential issues with our free Wi-Fi. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from CLE

Good stay

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a hotel for two nights, customer golf outing and business. Haven't stayed at this brand for many years, they seem to have upgraded their bedding, better mattresses and sheets that when I used to use them 7-10 years ago. Great overall value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Didn't honor resevation

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Since I am a big guy I ordered a king size room and received conformation. The day of the stay the hotel called me up and said all that they had left was a queen room. The room was nice but I felt like they hadn't honored their agreement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to accommodate your request for a king size bed. In response to your feedback, we are going to concentrate on making sure each guest gets the room type as they requested. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.