Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy from Ohio

Didn't smell right.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good price for a decent hotel, except the room had a very bad smell when we got it. We were given an apology and a bottle of febreze. Will probably not stay here again. Other than that, the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We do apologize about the odor issue in the room. I have addressed this with our housekeeping staff in order to make sure the room is cleaned based on our company’s high standards. Thank you again for your positive comments. I have shared them with our entire team. We look forward to hosting you once again at Extended Stay Hotels.
3 out of 5
by Brian DeGroff

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was good the only thing is that there is only a grab and go breakfast not a continental
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Dawn from Plainfield

Nice easy stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a concert at Piere's in Ft. Wayne. The room was very comfortable. Checkin and checkout was quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your comfortable room and that your check-in and check-outs were both quick and easy. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like that there was no coffee pot in the room no cups to even drink water from. There a noise that was keeping me up all night there was stans on the blankets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In an effort to guarantee proper sanitation of kitchen utensils and to allow our guests to customize their kitchen based on their needs, all kitchen utensils are available upon request. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Once I found it, the motel worked out great. If it were mine, I would add a towel rack by the bathroom sink. I think that it was the quietest motel, overall, that I've ever stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Preoshanique from Indianapolis

Nice and Nasty

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok. But the room bed pad had stains all over it. It was not high heavens. We could not find the smell until, the remote was lost and we found the stains all under are sheets. Just not right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Huntington, Indiana

Quiet and friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
What a great hotel. I work in Fort Wayne at a night club and sometimes on the weekend I don't like to drive late at night back home which is about 24 minutes away so I will stay at a hotel on weekends. This room had a mini kitchen so I could cook meals for myself while away working in the weekend. Good wifi, comfy bed, Very quiet, and most of all a great price! The staff was super friendly and always looking to make my stay more comfortable. I know where I will be staying my work weekends at from now on!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our fully equipped kitchens, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Miami, Fl

Get her done!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for what it says in its name Extended Stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It’s great to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. I‘m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Phlippe from Oissel

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable et un bon rapport qualité