Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and courteous

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We were looking for a nice place for the weekend ( we were attending an event in the city and it was better than we expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garrett, IN.

Nice hotel great for leisure stays.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I had a great time. I enjoyed the friendly staff, and especially the night receptionist. I had a friend from out of town visit me and were able to come back to the hotel as late as we needed. After dinner and drinks, they helped us with any questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I would not stay at this hotel. I had things stolen from my room.
4 out of 5
by Robert from shipshewana

Nice little get away

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Close to all the museums. Friendly staff. only disappointing thing was the pool area was closed and we were hoping to sit in the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Jan 6, 2016
It was great location and a nice facility. Buffalo WW right across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great and fast service starting with check-in. While there was less staff than usual because it was over Christmas, the staff still helped us out very quickly with any requests we had. The hotel is very clean and looks like it was recently remodeled. Personal highlight for me was that they have the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! It's also right off a major highway and near lots of stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Back home for the holidays

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here two nights to visit family and friends for the holidays. This is by far the nicest hotel in Auburn. Pool was closed for renovation, but this is just a temporary inconvenience. Will stay there again when we visit in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and close to eating and shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Had to get 5 different sets of key cards. Kept getting locked out of the hotel and room. VERY frustrating to say the least
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Ft. Wayne

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was good. There was a spotlight shining in my room all night and I couldn't figure out how to shut the curtains. The worst part was when the drunks rolled in at 2am and were being loud and well, drunk. I've given up on free breakfast thats always a miss.