Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Definitely recommend

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay , clean room, friendly staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Noisy highway

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: There is choices to eat on the road
Cons: The dimly light room, small 1/2 sized ironing board and a noisy room
Location: movie theatre next to hotel, shopping, and a lot fast food choices nearby
Hotel was adequate. The room was clean but very dark & dimly lit. I was placed in a room right in front of major highway, it was a tough night for sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freeway noise

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our complaint was the freeway noise. We are use to a quiet community at home, so it was hard to sleep thru it. It might have been better on the other side of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good stay, we stay for the beds.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, and the people were good.
Cons: I don't like the bed covers that are used because I generate more heat and do not need a heavy blanket like the ones used in all locations...
Location: We came to attend a 150 year anniversary of a nearby town factory. Nice town and factory of one of our family started factory. Nice people also.
Good stay, but we stay for the beds, and this one was not as good as most others. Other than that, it was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from Madison

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not up to the standard we expect from Hampton Inn