Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: better mattress for hide a way bed. A little thin ....................................................................................................
............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The only problem I had was I was traveling with 2 small children and could of used a high chair for my toddler for brkfst
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Should you stay with us again, we have two high chairs that are placed between the lobby and the restrooms for your usage. Enjoy your Summer! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your concerns with us. Our hotel is continually renovating to include replacing tiles in our bathrooms. Again, thank you for sharing. Constance Wannemacher General Manager
2 out of 5
by James from Arizona

The worst Hampton Inn I've ever encountered

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night in a double queen room (#230) before a flight the next day. One of the beds was OK, but the other one was uncomfortable and hard to sleep in. The floor in the sleeping area and bathroom were disgusting. The bathroom is general was in disrepair: the door knob was loose and would not lock, the tiles on the floor were loose, the tub needed to be recaulked and cleaned desperately. This was the kind of room I wouldn't take my shoes off in. Right after we got into our room, it smelled like something was burning. It subsided and we didnt notice it after the first 15 minutes. The room smelled damp/musty after that. The kids enjoyed the small pool. The coffee wasn't hot, but tasted OK. We didn't have the time to eat the free breakfast, but it looked OK. The staff was all extremely friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. We are disappointed that you did not find your stay acceptable. We will work diligently to improve! Have a safe Summer1 Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert from Vincinnati

Love Hampron Inn!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by friendly and generous front desk employees. They gave us popcorn they had just made, and ensured our stay was credited to our hhiltons account.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your rave review! We certainly appreciate it! More important, we are delighted that you had a wonderful experience. We hope to see you again! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Fort Wayne

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed three nights while we packed up one house and moved into another. The staff was AWESOME! We were local and I had to work every day. It was AMAZING to come home from work and not have to clean! The complimentary breakfast was better than most and they even had bowls of apples in the lobby if you needed a snack. Overall I was quite impressed!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, Thank you so much for your positive review. We hope to see you again soon! Constance Wannemacher General Manager
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Missouri

Memorial get away

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, polite and helpful. Room comfortable and fitness center easy to access.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff so hospitable, the fitness center to your liking, and your spacious! We look forward to your next visit. Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dionne

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Dionne, Thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you again soon. Constance Wannemacher General Manager
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Connie, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, Thanks so much for your kind review! We look forward to seeing you again! Constance Wannemacher General Manager