Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edwardsburg, MI

Nice!!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I was impressed by the cleanliness of the room and the beds were comfortable
Location: We stayed here to attend a concert nearby at the Fort Wayne Colliseum which was 3 miles from this hotel
This was a great choice for our overnight stay. The hotel is clean, the rooms are spacious and the breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great stay while visiting family

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pool, room fresh and clean.
I spent quite a bit of time at the pool - clean and the water was just the right temp. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudia arabia riyadh

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It's good hotel comfortable & good lucation clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

The girls at the reception desk are super good

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The girls at the Hampton were very good I thought I was going to have to pay the same price at the best western what a nice surprise
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots to much to chose just one
The hamptons are quality inns and have never let me down its worth driving out of your way to be able to stay there when we arrived it was overbooked and theyheld a room at the best western inn for us I expected to have to pay and asked for my senior discont but no the hamptons paid for our room free of charge. So I would like to thank both Expedia.ca and the Hampton inn for your generosity I find it unbelievable,!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Second Hampton Inn stayed at this month and happy with both places
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Right on!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, nice friendly staff! Plan on staying there again next time we are in the area!
3 out of 5
by scott

Clean but left wanting.

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I requested a bed board which was not present so my back suffered. Also I asked for a wake up call that never happened...fortunately (sarcasm) the highway noise woke me! We had two rooms and we would definitely look for a different facility on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels