Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Heaven

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to my venue with easy access to interstate
the room was lovely with a charming fireplace and kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hurricane, USA

Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Great location-
Location: Easy off/on interstate. Restaurants very close by- Granite Brewery
Great place to stay- convenient location, comfortable night for 4 adults.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nice value and size for the money. A bit older but great value. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaPorte IN

Going to Luke Bryan concert

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Fort Wayne museum of art was fun.
Hotel was nice. I guess short of housekeeping staff so we almost could not check in in time to get ready. Christine got us in a room and was great! Room had some cosmetic issues but loved having full kitchen. Breakfast was very good! Popcorn in lobby Great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, IN

A nice getaway!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hubby and I stayed here on our wedding night. Very nice and I got to cook breakfast for us in the morning!😋
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne In

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice place to stay. It's like a home away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hugh Suite With Very Comfortable Beds.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean abd comfortable hotel and as it's also pet friendly,, our little Lillie was able to join us too. The hotel is in a great location and easily accessible to most places . Breakfast is basic and staff are accomodating. Overrall a nice experience and Will definitely stay again and will also recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Room is great!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean.
Cons: Jz check if ever there r clogged drain like for ex. in the bath tub ('coz it happens even w/ other hotels) or if there r sockets that r not working.
Location: I didn't notice. It has always been late in the evening when we arrive in the hotel. But as far as I know, it is within the city.
The room is clean and perfect for a family to stay in. Complete kitchen wares and the breakfast is great! Hope you won't change your menu esp. the cooked oat meal and eggs! I didn't realize when I booked our room that it would be our second stay in your hotel! We would book there again in case we go back to Indiana. Keep up the good service! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles from Cassopolis, Michigan

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wife and I just wanted to get away for the weekend. This hotel was a little run down in my opinion. Could tell it's an older facility. I felt like it was more of a place to stop for the night while traveling, not really a get away kind of place.