Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaPorte IN

Going to Luke Bryan concert

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Fort Wayne museum of art was fun.
Hotel was nice. I guess short of housekeeping staff so we almost could not check in in time to get ready. Christine got us in a room and was great! Room had some cosmetic issues but loved having full kitchen. Breakfast was very good! Popcorn in lobby Great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Wayne, IN

A nice getaway!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hubby and I stayed here on our wedding night. Very nice and I got to cook breakfast for us in the morning!😋
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne In

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice place to stay. It's like a home away from home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hugh Suite With Very Comfortable Beds.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean abd comfortable hotel and as it's also pet friendly,, our little Lillie was able to join us too. The hotel is in a great location and easily accessible to most places . Breakfast is basic and staff are accomodating. Overrall a nice experience and Will definitely stay again and will also recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Room is great!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Spacious and clean.
Cons: Jz check if ever there r clogged drain like for ex. in the bath tub ('coz it happens even w/ other hotels) or if there r sockets that r not working.
Location: I didn't notice. It has always been late in the evening when we arrive in the hotel. But as far as I know, it is within the city.
The room is clean and perfect for a family to stay in. Complete kitchen wares and the breakfast is great! Hope you won't change your menu esp. the cooked oat meal and eggs! I didn't realize when I booked our room that it would be our second stay in your hotel! We would book there again in case we go back to Indiana. Keep up the good service! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, helpful staff, plentiful breakfast.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Value, and helpful staff.
Cons: New appliances and sofa was worn.
Location: The mall and children's zoo are very close.
This older hotel was a great value with comfortable bed, very clean, well stocked/tended breakfast, helpful employees. Appliances are older but going to be replaced soon, road noise but I turned on bathroom fan which masked it good enough to get a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice but smelled musty. The room wax huge.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Our stay was nice. Very warm in the eating area but the food was good. It was close to the ball field as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
During our stay there were a lot of people working on things right outside of our door and window. We were unable to leave the room due to work being done outside of our room. The staff was not professional and the room was not very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest after the concert

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: We liked the breakfast and iys location
Location: We chose the hotel because of its proximity to the concert venue
My wife and I decided to stay in Fort Wayne after a concert. This hotel was close to the concert venue and had a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large comfortable room.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very welcoming and kind. The room itself is very spacious but older. The pipes were super loud.