Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Need easier access to hotel . Had to make u-turn to access. Not very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and quiet room. Nice staff. Close to area activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms. Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed the comfortable beds and the size of the room. The microwave and mini fridge came in handy as we had leftovers from dinner. The tv was ok. Sometime a little staticky. Our air conditioner leaked but worked great. There could have been more chairs by the pool. We will come and stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Overall Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I like the room and staff.
Cons: I would suggest that housekeeping do a better job of checking the bathrooms to make sure they are immaculate!!
Location: There were restaurants across the street and a movie theater.
My stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was great, great staff. The hotel manager (Cat) was great!! My bathroom shower, unfortunately was unclean, but Cat went out of her way to make sure I was accommodated!!! The bed was great, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsawm, IN

Convienence to anywhere in Ft. Wayne, IN

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Clean............great hospitality!
We had stayed overnight to catch an early flight. We will continue to use this hotel for other purposes. We all got a nice relaxing sleep. The atmosphere was delightful. Loved that fireplace, too! Especially when the temperature was cold! Naturally, we will be seeing you next year for our next flight to the Panhandle.... for warmer weather!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PARKING HERE IS TERRIBLE

Posted Apr 6, 2016
THE PARKING SPACES ARE TERRIBLE.THE LOT IS SHARED WITH A RESTAURANT AND ANOTHER HILTON HOTEL.THE PARKING SPACES AROUND THE OTHER SIDE ARE TO FAR FROM ACCESS TO THE MOTEL.THEN WHEN THEY HAVE SEMINARS FORGET IT.TO BAD THE BARTENDER COOKING STAFF WAS GREAT.THE FRONT DESK PEOPLE WERE GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Travel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Clean, friendly and perfect for work or pleasure stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Decent polace to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Sound proofing
Location: Came for hockey tournament close by
Had a stopped up toilet. Theysent someone quickly, but he didn't clean up the mess he made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Nice time. Quiet property and convenient location. Great pool and hot tube.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean. Staff very helpful and pleasant.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
All was good until the hotel filled up. walls were thin lots of noise. Floors were creaky, ours and above , poor construction. Rate was fair.