Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mechanical problems

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
At be room was comfortable and clean. The elevators did not work the whole weekend we were there Andrew we were on the fourth floor.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from illinois

Fun, fun,fun

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A welcoming place after a long and delayed drive! We felt right at home.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Birmingham AL

Great stay for Vera Bradley sale

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
right across from the Vera Bradley sale site. great shuttle service!!! Loved Mary and "Bear" (shuttle drivers)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Friendly staff close to everything close to the exhibit we were there for would recommend to other people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FT. Wayne stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and I am very picky! It was clean and in a good location. Easy to get to, food close by with many choices.
4 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Michigan

Great place!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Fort Wayne for a gymnastics competition. Hotel staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful. My only complaint was there was no continental breakfast and the hotel restaurant was way too pricey to feed a family.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Bryan, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's was a really great hotel with customer service and great food:)
5 out of 5
by William from Bluffton

Extremely nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great room and perfect area close to my activities for the evening