Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iketta from Indianapolis

Excellent

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay was great! The hotel was hosting a lot of basketball players and they made sure the gave us a room that was free from noise and traffic. I left an item and hotel has shipped the item!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Excellent hotel across the street from Coliseum

Posted May 11, 2015
We stayed there for convenience to the Coliseum for a concert. The hotel was perfect in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Nice hotel close to shopping,dining etc...

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice hotel convient access, near shopping and dining, plenty of parking. Hotel and Room were clean. Group of us played cards in one if the meeting rooms, staff was friendly. Here with a large group of girls club volleyball
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hockey game/night out retreat

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Got a room because had tickets to hockey game and walked to/from Coliseum. Was a nice room. Very nice Walk-in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Clean up to date hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Directly across from the Fort Wayne Colisium. Cabs are available for any part of the city.
Easy to find location, great staff, and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payne, Ohio

Valentine's Eve retreat!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Had a wonderful time at the hotel. The executive king room was an enjoyable experience with a delightful ambiance. The barkeep for the evening was delightful and very accommodating. I would recommend this experience to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen from Detroit

Unhappy

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
we rented our room on a Sunday and Monday, the staff forgot to tell us that the pool was unusable on Monday night. My family was kicked out of the pool. I complained at the front desk and they gave me some free breakfast tickets ( we stayed their because breakfast was free) so they were virtually useless.