Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Surprisingly nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great hotel! Very clean, updated rooms, wonderful service. We were in town for a concert at the Coliseum across the street, and they provided a free shuttle to help us get there and back safely. Restaurant has a great menu with lots of options, food was good. We ate there for dinner and breakfast, world recommend dinner but the breakfast buffet was somewhat subpar.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Berkley, Michigan

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay & experience.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Michigan

Overpriced and Noisy

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel at night was extremely noisy. The rooms were extremely small and cramped.
3 out of 5
by Daniel C from Lansing ml

Not so much

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Common area was way too small Pool area clorine will sting your eyes Front desk provided water and cups No breakfast or tables to eat at If you just need a place to sleep This is the place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! Stayed here when we went to a concert at the Coliseum. The service was so nice and friendly. The room was very clean and the hotel offered free shuttle service to the concert with no long waiting periods and a pre-party which didn't cost anything with a band playing at there ballroom. It was a real good time. Definitly be booking again if going to another concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mechanical problems

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
At be room was comfortable and clean. The elevators did not work the whole weekend we were there Andrew we were on the fourth floor.
5 out of 5
by Joanne from illinois

Fun, fun,fun

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
A welcoming place after a long and delayed drive! We felt right at home.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Birmingham AL

Great stay for Vera Bradley sale

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
right across from the Vera Bradley sale site. great shuttle service!!! Loved Mary and "Bear" (shuttle drivers)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Friendly staff close to everything close to the exhibit we were there for would recommend to other people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FT. Wayne stay

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and I am very picky! It was clean and in a good location. Easy to get to, food close by with many choices.