Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Clean & Close To Everything!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This Holiday Inn lived up to its hotel Awards on display in the lobby. The lobby was inviting, rooms comfortable and friendly staff. This hotel was clean and near many restaurants and retail stores. I'm glad we stayed here! Our 1st trip to Ft. Wayne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No fridge but overall ok

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: My biggest concern was that there was no fridge in our room or our friends room...
It was an ok experience. Clean and up to date room.
5 out of 5
by Christy

Business trip

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable. Great access to highways and my properties that I needed to visit. Especially like being close to Kroger! Great breakfast and staff was always pleasant! Will stay again. Wifi easy to get on too!
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Perfect for Families!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The suites were perfect for our family of six room was very spacious for relaxing time!!! Breakfast was delicious and pool was super nice! Love everything about this place! We have family in Ft Wayne and this will always be our first choice for our future visits!!!
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alice

Fun time with friends!

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good price and good service
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by wendy

Clean but breakfast was questionable

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean which is GREAT. Breakfast had lots to offer but NOTHING tasted good or fresh. Pool was under construction and a roll away cost 10 extra
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Convenient location, comfortable bed.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
A nice Holiday Inn Express but not as updated as the one we just left. Breakfast is OK - lots of carbs. I wasn't liking the smell of one of the hard-boiled egg; looked kind of shriveled too. Room was comfortable. Appreciate the Keurig in-room, as well as the fridge and microwave. Key had to be reprogrammed twice - an irritant at 10:30 at night. The desk manager at check-out was awesome: asked me if there was anything that they could have done to make my stay better and when I explained one, he asked if there was anything they could do to compensate for the item. Great two questions left me with a good feeling about my stay.