Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by AARON

Good for the price.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel for the price. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by Kristen from Oregon OH

I would stay again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 930pm and was out the door by 630am basically just went there to sleep. Very friendly staff. Our room was nice but smelled old. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. We were greeted warmly when we arrived and would recommend this hotel. Was located close to the Auburn Cord Auto museum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience in years

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional hotel with an extensive list of available television channels, an enjoyable pool, an excellent complimentary breakfast, and terrific service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words, and taking time to give us feed back of our hotel. We do appreciate it. We strive to be a great hotel our guest love. Again thank you. Sarah Russell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very accomdating and pleasant cheerful staff. Clean and breakfast buffet was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah Russell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels