Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. We were greeted warmly when we arrived and would recommend this hotel. Was located close to the Auburn Cord Auto museum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience in years

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional hotel with an extensive list of available television channels, an enjoyable pool, an excellent complimentary breakfast, and terrific service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words, and taking time to give us feed back of our hotel. We do appreciate it. We strive to be a great hotel our guest love. Again thank you. Sarah Russell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very accomdating and pleasant cheerful staff. Clean and breakfast buffet was awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and breakfast. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah Russell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Dexter, Michigan

Ron from Michigan

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at aprox. 3:30 on Monday, our arrival date. The clerk at the counter said hang on a sec. The next lady came out to tell that there was a problem with our room & we would be staying the La Quinta next door if that was all right. Everyone was very nice, polite, and friendly for the duration of our stay, we sort of floated back and forth between places. Had a good time, as an aside, the breakfast was better at Holiday Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
I would like to thank you for your comments. We do appreciate the feedback our guest give to us. I am so glad everything worked out for the best. I am glad you liked our breakfast and I hope the next time you come through Auburn you will choose us again. Again thank you very much. Front Office Manager Sarah Russell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016
Thank you so much for rating our hotel a 5. It means a lot to us to know how we rate. We strive to be Great hotels our Guest Love. Again thank you so much. Front Office Manager Sarah Russell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2015
A little outdated and the pool was freezing but was clean, comfortable and friendly: you won't find a better free breakfast either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2015 by Sarah, Hotel Management
I would like you to know we have looked into the pool temp and it has been fixed. I hope the next time you come through Auburn you will stay with us again. Front office Manager Sarah Russell
5 out of 5
by T. Speer

One nighter

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.