Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with Nice A/C

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two things could have been better: •The shower had hair in it •As soon as we got off the elevator on our floor, the temperature went up about 10 degrees and the hall smelled like sewer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Employees were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The common areas were also clean. The breakfast buffet was nothing to write home about; and staff seemed to have a difficult time keeping enough plates, silverware, and food items available. I would recommend staying at this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room air was out off and on but staff was very nice it just didn't get fixed while we were there. Hotel pool is not in this hotel they give you a room card for the hotel next door to use their pool. It was a nice pool just a pain to have to go to the other hotel. The staff on duty was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Chandler, Az

Vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, had a complete kitchen and dining dishes etc. 'living room' was a bit small for more than 3 or 4 people. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The indoor pool facility was in the adjacent hotel accessible through a covered passage.
5 out of 5
by John from Hilliard Ohio

Great Experiece All Around

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
A+. The staff was great, the room was great and the price was great. I'll definitely be booking with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
My only complaint is that you can hear some noise from the interstate. Other than that - a great hotel. The bed is awesome!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from PA

Great value

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded form an overbooked hotel and go t the same price. Large room w nice furnishings for the weekenend