Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Big rooms! Rooms could be cleaner.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel property is in a good location with plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. The room is very big which was great! My biggest problem was that the room was not as clean as it should've been. There was trash on the floor and behind the bathroom door when we got there. The following morning we used our coffee maker and did not have room service come in to clean up. But the following day we did. They did not leave us any extra toilet paper nor did they replenish our coffee. The hallways were extremely hot and I actually turned my air conditioning on in the room to cool the room down to 68°. This was in the winter time and it was 30° outside. Breakfast was good and hotel staff was very friendly. Note: if you are one to take a bath and not a shower then the king room is not for you. There was no tub, only a shower. (they may be all that way)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great spot for a larger family. Living room and beds are separate so kids slept on sofa bed, parents in bedroom (nice!) with locks, lol.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with Nice A/C

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Two things could have been better: •The shower had hair in it •As soon as we got off the elevator on our floor, the temperature went up about 10 degrees and the hall smelled like sewer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Employees were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The common areas were also clean. The breakfast buffet was nothing to write home about; and staff seemed to have a difficult time keeping enough plates, silverware, and food items available. I would recommend staying at this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room air was out off and on but staff was very nice it just didn't get fixed while we were there. Hotel pool is not in this hotel they give you a room card for the hotel next door to use their pool. It was a nice pool just a pain to have to go to the other hotel. The staff on duty was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Chandler, Az

Vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Close to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels