Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and well maintained hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Employees were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The common areas were also clean. The breakfast buffet was nothing to write home about; and staff seemed to have a difficult time keeping enough plates, silverware, and food items available. I would recommend staying at this location.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Indianapolis

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, had a complete kitchen and dining dishes etc. 'living room' was a bit small for more than 3 or 4 people. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The indoor pool facility was in the adjacent hotel accessible through a covered passage.
5 out of 5
by John from Hilliard Ohio

Great Experiece All Around

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
A+. The staff was great, the room was great and the price was great. I'll definitely be booking with them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
My only complaint is that you can hear some noise from the interstate. Other than that - a great hotel. The bed is awesome!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from PA

Great value

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were upgraded form an overbooked hotel and go t the same price. Large room w nice furnishings for the weekenend
5 out of 5
by Robert from Twinsburg, Ohio

A great Suites Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This a great hotel with every amenity. It was as nice a hotel as any we have stayed in.. Everything was spotless and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice staff. Great room size.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Lansing, mi

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Kelsi checked me in and I was having issues with my bank card.. She was a great up! And the next morning there was a bag with goodies in it on my door and a note... Apologizing for the card issues when it wasn't her fault and hoping the rest of my stay was great! She's awesome and made my day! I also had to check out a day early and they were super understanding!