Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel near our family.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
First time at this Fort Wayne hotel, and it was clean and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you and please hurry back soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel room was nice and the staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and please hurry back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Not shower

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Shower did not work.
Location: Very convenient
Good lo cation, friendly staff. Rooms need improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
My apologies for the shower problem. The valve needed replaced and has since been completed. Please try us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent staff. Very comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room and pet friendly.
Cons: Bed was soft. While pet friendly fee for pet was high.
Location: Good location easy to get too.
Pet friendly rooms. Very nice hotel with great staff. Very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review and please hurry back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh pa

family reunion

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: restaurant very child friendly
Location: Shopping, miniature golf, zoo were all close by!
The hotel was conveniently located, clean, and had almost all the amenities we could ask for. I wish there was waiter service at the pool area. It wasn't very convenient walking back and forth to the restaurant / bar for food and beverages to share at the pool. Overall we enjoyed our stay and will come back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review and we will work on poolside service for the future. We thank you for your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for the Price.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and all the ammenities needed in a room.
Very accomidating staff considering I needed a handicap room which were sold out, and they placed me in a room very close to the lobby with a walk out door to the patio and the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and business. Please come again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not good

Posted Aug 24, 2016
First thing we pulled into a poorly lit parking lot that just pointed us to the "lobby". Never any sign saying we were at Hotel Ft. Wayne. Went to front of the building and cop cars out front. Walked in to the lobby and trash bags laying in main sitting area and a chair laying on its side. Checked out the room and hallway smelled like old cigarettes, room was dark and musty smelling. Adjoining room door did not lock, neighbors could have entered our room. Stains on bed comforter. Pool was sketchy, not like the pictures. Immediately left and went to the front desk to tell them about the problems, the trash bags were gone but chair still laying on its side. We left. Expedia later negotiated me a refund. Thanks Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help whenever we asked. I loved the pool area with jakuzie. I do wish they had breakfast available though because I had the worse breakfast of my life at the shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review and please hurry back.