Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kazoo

Extremely friendly staff with spacious rooms.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Rooms were perfect for family of 6. Only disappointment were the stains all over the carpet and sagging mattresses. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was pretty decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

hotel close to highways and main streets

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: the room had a sitting area that was very spacious
Cons: update fixtures
Location: close by highways and main streets in town. Lots of shopping and movie theatre walking distance.
was an overall great hotel. I have travelled a lot with my family and for work and it was definitely a hotel I would tell families to business people to use. Their breakfast was nice and plentiful and they had 24/7 room service. The staff was helpful and pleasant. Overall a good hotel for anyones situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Posted Jul 31, 2016
IF OTHER HOTELS WEREN'T BOOKED WE WOULD NOT HAVE STAYED. USING THE LOBBY REST ROOM BEFORE I CHECKED IN WAS TERRIBLE. NO TOWELS AVAILABLE FOR ROOM OR POOL. THE STAFF SAID WE WERE SWAMPED, IS THAT A RESPONSE YOU WOULD LIKE TO HERE AT A HYATT? IF YOU CAN'T STAND THE FIRE GET OUT, CHANGE THE SIGN TO A MOTEL 6.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not to Hyatt Standards

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Travel frequently and in the past have found Hyatt's to be a nice place to stay for a good price. However this hotel was not up to the quality of other Hyatt's we have stayed at. Hotel in general did not seem clean, had the odor of an older, and breakfast in the morning left a lot to be desired. Our family will be looking to stay at another location the next time we are in the Fort Wayne area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to many restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Slow sink drains.
Location: Lots of restaurants to choose from. Shopping mall.
Nice hotel, welcoming lobby, friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Friendly staff... Quiet place for a glass of wine

Posted May 30, 2016
Great place to stay-- I will make a point to stay there during my next trip
5 out of 5
by Allison from Chicago,Il

All the lits

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS LIT WHAT A HOTEL
4 out of 5
by Derrick from Tennessee

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, modern room, quiet, good service. Overall good choice while traveling.
5 out of 5
by Dianna

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating to all of our needs... The location WAS EVERYTHING... THE ROOMS WERE AMAZING....A+++++
2 out of 5
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels