Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bill from Fort Wayne, IN

great hotel when staying in the Auburn area

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
very pleased with the service and comfort.
3 out of 5
by Bjørn Holthe from Kjeller

Greit hotell for EN overnatting

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell for overnatting på gjennomreise, elendig frokost
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Plymouth, IN

Nice place!

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We weren't there long--in late and back out again early, but it was a nice hotel with good service and a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not Ready

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The first room, which we booked online, had a wet carpet. Also, the night was cold, so we turned on the heater to put a little warmth in the room. There was a smell of dust burning & then the room fire alert kept going off. Then we were moved to another room. In the second room, the carpet was quite damp, and again the fire alarm went off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Great location - Excellent Staff

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Outstanding staff and perfect location.
Location: Restaurants and shopping. Great access to the freeway!
The hotel is very well located near I-69 and surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Also it is just a short trip to the heart of historic Auburn. Auburn is not a big city and the hotel reflects that but is still and excellent choice. The entire staff with whom I had any inaction proved that Hosier Hospitality is thriving in Auburn. I received a complimentary upgrade and the room was very spacious, clean and quiet. The morning breakfast is more than adequate. On a Saturday morning the breakfast room was full of children which was a bit loud and energetic for an older man traveling alone but kids are kids! Sunday morning the young families had moved on and all was quiet. If I were still at the stage of life where I travel with a young family this place is perfect! The price for the quality and welcome is well worth it. Two thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by Robert K.

Reunion trip

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff at your hotel were very courteous and helpful. We were very disappointed that they were unable to get our safe in working order. They came within 15 minutes of our call to change out batteries to try to make it work. That didn't work. We asked if we could leave our valuables in another safe perhaps at the desk while we went out for the evening -- that safe was just a bag placed under a chair at the front office. We suggest you have an actual safe for situations like ours where the room safe doesn't work.
4 out of 5
by Stan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle from PA

A nice hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We would stay here again. The rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was nice and free coffee all night in the lobby. Our first room did smell like someone had smoked in it. I mentioned it to the front desk and they immediately changed our room.
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels