Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel very friendly staff very clean

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Relaxing very comfy bed slept like a baby very nice staff room.was very cleAn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice pool, that's about it.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Room 318 in which I stayed in was decent at best. The shower produce 3rd world country water pressure, the light gave off a terrible sound that lasted nearly 10min until stable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I was pleased with the location and booking. The staff was awesome. Loved the fresh baked cookies when you arrived. Cleanliness of the hotel & room could have been better (dust in corners, lint, old fixtures), but not completely unpleasant.
5 out of 5
by stephen

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff were great. The room overall was real good and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent rate but this property needs some updating. Breakfast was poorly stocked and I did not even eat as a result. Room was ok but the place could use some updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but a strong theme of cold

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it met its purpose, but the the hot tub was cold. Our rubber ducky bath thermometer registered it as cold. The coffee was cold and so was the biscuits and gravy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Fun

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great for our first over night stay with our daughter. She enjoyed staying with us. Definitely will come back every other weekend. BUT not so happy with the money situation. I'm still owed some money back because things got messed up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay the only thing i didnt like was that the pool walls where not that clean and a guest invited his friend or family that where not staying there and let them in through the door in the pool room. Dont think thats right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in. The room was comfy and clean. The pool overall was nice -- I liked how warm the pool was, but the jacuzzi could've been a lil warmer. Plus, there was a lack of clean towels available for us to use. The breakfast wasn't the best, but it was still pretty yummy. The staff, for the most part, was really accommodating and nice! I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, easy check in. Nice room, nice pool.