Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Auburn, Indiana

N/A

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: The lighting in the vanity area. All hotels need to improve the lighting over the vanity for us "older" folks who can't see to put our makeup on.
Location: Attended the auto auction
We only stayed one night to attend the car auction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

refuge on winter night

Posted Jan 14, 2014
After driving on icy roads and through bone-chilling cold, we were glad to get into the comfort of this hotel. It was easily accessible from the interstate, and close to several restaurants that stayed open late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by malissa from auburn

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GTI from Cincinnati

Close to auction site!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff!! Loved the breakfast selections!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Northville, MI

Staff has integrity

Posted Aug 30, 2013
While staying at the hotel, I inadvertantly left a gold necklace behind. The houskeeping staff placed it at the hotel's lost and forund, and the hotel was able to mail it back to me. Very relieved not to lose an intrinsically valuable item.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernie from New jersey

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
Good stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andy from Michigan

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. You see the outside rear of the hotel as you approach and it looks a bit worn, but walking in the hotel met all expectations. Clean and comfortable and would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels
Reminded me of hotel rooms from the 80's. Old outdated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CindyM from Greenville, Oh

Great Stay!!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There was a good selection of items for breakfast. The room & beds were very comfortable! The only thing it lacked was a refrigerator. However, the swimming pool looked to need a good cleaning, especially around the top edge. The water seemed to be clean enough. Nice pool room, not too hot or too cold, and the water temp was good! This was our second stay. Both stays were very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2012 on Hotels