Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Bathroom needs work

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Price, location and clean.
Cons: non-slip surface of the tub needs better and DEEP cleaning or replacing.
Location: Location was close for our need.
Clean and comfortable, but non-slip surface of tub was very stained and concerning!
4 out of 5
by Maureen

My stay

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is located by restaurants and stores . It is also close to the war coliseum which has shows and concerts. The hotel is located behind a restaurant not easy to see from the highway . It is quiet The room is clean and neat. There was no one at the desk but if you dial the phone someone comes to help you. They have a weight room but their continental breakfast is only serviced between 7 am and 9 am most hotels serve till 11 am for people who were out late the night before.
3 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bed gave my husband and I lower back pain after sleeping on it. My woke up at 3 in the morning both nights in extreme pain. We just may be so used to our bed that any other bed is just not good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I forgot that it takes time for the hotel to get booking.. give the hotel an HR after booking.. lol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible. We stayed away as long as possible. When we came back a car followed us ( it was dark) . Hotel is behind a restaurant and not lit well. I'm sure if we would've stopped and got out we would've been mugged. Tv was fuzzy. Outlets didn't work, extension cords for the lights. Fridge froze are drinks. Bible was wrote on and dirty ( looked burnt) we left as soon as possible in morning! Waste of $58 never again!!! The guy at desk was nice though.... that's the only plus
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matt Steininger from Indiana

Convenient Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, convenient stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived with the college bowling team, my daughter asked me to come to her room. When I got to her room, she opened the drawer on the desk where she showed me 6 marijuana blunts that had been left in the drawer. We took them directly to management who moved the kids to another room. The rooms were absolutely filthy, the linen smelled musty. The trash cans were filthy. In fact, the new room the kids were moved to had a large chunk of human hair under the liner, the underside of their mattress was brown and there was so much trash under the box springs it was not funny. Included in this trash was an empty prescription bottle for cough medicine. After all of that we decided we were just going to go to bed only to have one of the adults who was with us wake up 15 minutes later with about 5 bites on her that were not there prior to laying down. Upon further examination of the bed and pillows, it was discovered that the pillow had a clean case on the outside with 3 additional covers on the inside that was covered with blood. Needless to say this was the last straw and we checked out immediately and went to another hotel. I have never seen such a filthy, dirty and disgusting hotel in my life. The rooms were just horrible! I will be contacting the local health department and providing them with pictures of what we saw.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't take a shower

Posted Feb 25, 2017
See attached picture. Woke up to this (didn't notice as I got in late and just went to bed and it was blocked by the shower curtain). At the same time, it was just old and had lots of stains on the furniture.