Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Great Location. Even if you didn't care for the breakfast you still had options
Cons: The bathroom was a little scary. The ceilings looked as thought they were still working on it.
Staff was nice and courteous. Fulfilled our every request in a timely matter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock AR

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Old and a bit neglected. There was no fridge or microwave in my room. Someone had to bring one up. Location is decent though, at walking distance from shopping center
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by MJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding our property and staff. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Thank you for bringing to our attention in order to improve the overall satisfaction for you and our future guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not look or feel clean

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Not up to date. Did not feel clean at all. Would no recommend this hotel to no one
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by MJ, Hotel Management
You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wife had 13 bed bug bites!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Rebuild it...
Location: Really close o Panera bread that serves real breakfast!!! Malls and plenty of stores in walking distance.
On arrival the front desk was unattended as a sign was posted to dial 0 As the worker got us our room key to our room there was no sheets on the bed! Got the room exchanged, entered our room to a noisy bathroom, adjoining room where left open with kids toys in front of the door. Off to a bad start!!! To make a long story short, my wife had 13 bed bug bites... Would not advise this place to the least of any friend.
2 out of 5
by james

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Disgusting bed had public hair in when we arrived no answer from front desk after several calls we had to go to a local store to get cleaning supplies the desk had BRB sign for over 2 hours stay away for 80 bucks next time I will add another 80 just to stay some were different..
3 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled awful!!
1 out of 5
by Misty

Nasty

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was the worst stay I have ever had at a hotel..I drove 2 hours and paid alot of money to stay only for management to let me go instead of making the ones smoking pot leave the building and then people peeing right outside the front door..I had to drive home tired at 1 in the morning and almost crashed car for falling asleep..I will be calling corporate office..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Bathroom needs work

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Price, location and clean.
Cons: non-slip surface of the tub needs better and DEEP cleaning or replacing.
Location: Location was close for our need.
Clean and comfortable, but non-slip surface of tub was very stained and concerning!
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was fine but the confirmation I received from hotels.com didn't match my actual reservation!
3 out of 5
by Shannon

Clean and Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here to attend an event at the arena. The hotel is completely out of date, but it is clean, the bed was comfortable and the location was great. We were able to walk to the mall, a restaurant for dinner and the arena. I felt safe walking around, even after dark. If you are looking for 5 stars, this is not your hotel. If you are looking for very inexpensive and a convenient location, this hotel fits the bill. I would stay here again.