Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Its a Motel 6...for $40. Need I say more? Carpet needs replaced and bathroom fixtures need changed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interesting stay

Posted May 28, 2017
Guest laundry was broken down and non-functional. This is a problem when you are staying for a week. Every morning for five days at 8:00 am I put a sign on the door to please clean room and empty trash. Every day when I returned at 1:00 pm room was never never cleaned for six days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice if you just need a place to sleep.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It's an old hotel so you get what you would expect. No vending machines. No little welcome basket of goodies, etc. It had a bed, tv and shower so ok for a night of rest. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kim

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall not to bad room had weird smell cigarette burns on blankets and def ask for extra towels they give like 1 towel that isn't even big enough to go around my body.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in the morning. Was irritating to say the least. 3rd time staying there and 2be time it happened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay here again.I spent 4 days here due to work. There were 2 towels in the room when I got there. I work construction so I like clean towels daily. Previous places I've stayed if you stay multiple days they don't make bed daily but they straighten up and give fresh bathroom linen daily. Went down on 2nd day asked for clean towels and about housekeeping the woman at the front desk said they were really busy and didn't get to all the rooms that day........ Upon check out the man working the desk stated they don't clean the rooms daily or provide clean bathroom linens either........ Don't waste your money!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dive

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The whole place sucked,no coffee pot,key card didnt work, no water pressure ,no shampoo.no fridge, and 20 year old tv Never going back, told 5 others not to go there. And no room service at all,no wakeup call, phone broke,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North of Detroit

Good for the money

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Mentioned above---
Cons: Mentioned above---
Location: Didn't matter to me. Just a clean & quiet place to stay while on my trip.
The things like the screen being torn off of the window and flapping that others might find unappealing doesn't mean anything to me. I am there for a good quiet rest and a clean room. I found both with this room. The girl at the front desk " in the afternoon of the 24th of September" could have tried to show a little more welcome personality But- it did not affect the reasons I was staying . I would recommend this place to stay to ANYONE that wants a clean quiet " simple "place to stay. Thanks, Dave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
No frills, small dorm fridge in the room, no shampoo or conditioner in shower, wifi didn't work